Dana Lee CPA LLC

124 Reviews
Contact Us
8111 Ashlane Way, Suite 113 The Woodlands, TX 77382
Certified Public Accountant and Business Advisor

Dana Lee CPA LLC is a full service CPA firm that serves the accounting, tax and consulting needs of businesses and individuals in Texas, providing QuickBooks and small business accounting, tax preparation and planning, new business advisory services and more.

Call to Inquire Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2017 Founded

124 Reviews
5

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
98%
4
Great
2%
3
Average
0%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Accounting & Tax Services Tax Preparation Business Consulting
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free 30 minutes initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation. We only charge for extended consultations that go beyond 30 minutes.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are hourly, based on the type of service provided. Our goal is to save you money, while you have the peace of mind of being in compliance, so that the cost for our services represent a good investment. There are several things that can impact the fee, such as: if you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping and accounting, the complexity of the return, the ownership structure, how organized your documentation is, the amount of year-end accounting required to compile accurate records.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call, email us or make an appointment online on our website (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Do you provide personalized attention?
We pride ourselves in giving our clients personalized attention. We care for each and one of our clients, no matter how small or big and we tailor our services for your needs: we respond to calls and emails generally the same day or the second day, the latest, we send you reminders throughout the year to make sure you meet the due dates and your reporting requirements, we alert you of any law change that might affect your particular situation and more.
Reviews
Sergio S.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Syed R.
Verified
2 months ago

Sergio S.
Verified
3 months ago

David P.
Verified
3 months ago

Thomas L.
Verified
4 months ago

JOSE M.
Verified
6 months ago

Kenneth E.
Verified
7 months ago

Sara B.
Verified
7 months ago

Jannine M.
Verified
7 months ago

Allen M.
Verified
7 months ago

Laura B.
Verified
7 months ago

Mark K.
Verified
7 months ago

Natalie G.
Verified
7 months ago

Steve h.
Verified
7 months ago

Trevor C.
Verified
7 months ago

Tuula C.
Verified
7 months ago

Nishan A.
Verified
7 months ago

Diana H.
Verified
8 months ago

Andrew B.
Verified
8 months ago

John F.
Verified
8 months ago

Jody B.
Verified
8 months ago

Anni T.
Verified
9 months ago

anne m.
Verified
10 months ago

Jannine M.
Verified
11 months ago

Oliver Y.
Verified
1 year ago

Mathew C.
Verified
1 year ago

Eugene P.
Verified
1 year ago

Ronnell H.
Verified
1 year ago

Bubba T.
Verified
1 year ago

John P.
Verified
1 year ago

TAHSIN F.
Verified
1 year ago

Dana Z.
Verified
1 year ago

Bryan C.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark Z.
Verified
1 year ago

Dimitri R.
Verified
1 year ago

Clay C.
Verified
1 year ago

Trevor C.
Verified
1 year ago

Sheridan J.
Verified
1 year ago

Georgianna T.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark K.
Verified
1 year ago

Larry B.
Verified
1 year ago

Kenneth E.
Verified
1 year ago

Anthony M.
Verified
1 year ago

Loran A.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy F.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew B.
Verified
1 year ago

John M.
Verified
1 year ago

John F.
Verified
1 year ago

Scott R.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark Z.
Verified
1 year ago

William T.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher H.
Verified
1 year ago

PATRICIO M.
Verified
1 year ago

Pamela N.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan S.
Verified
1 year ago

JOSE M.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from Dana Lee CPA LLC:
Thank you for the review, Jose!
Reinaldo S.
Verified
1 year ago

Anni T.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric K.
Verified
1 year ago

Mauricio M.
Verified
1 year ago

Rick F.
Verified
1 year ago

Diana H.
Verified
1 year ago

Anne M.
Verified
1 year ago

James F.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen H.
Verified
1 year ago

Jose G.
Verified
1 year ago

Mike T.
Verified
1 year ago

Zehra R.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark Z.
Verified
2 years ago

Vince B.
Verified
2 years ago

Jorge G.
Verified
2 years ago

Stephen E.
Verified
2 years ago

stephen h.
Verified
2 years ago

David D.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark Z.
Verified
2 years ago

Tuula C.
Verified
2 years ago

Abel H.
Verified
2 years ago

Eric K.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark Z.
Verified
2 years ago

Trevor C.
Verified
2 years ago

Jessica M.
Verified
2 years ago

Ryan H.
Verified
2 years ago

Mike T.
Verified
2 years ago

Dylan A.
Verified
2 years ago

Rick F.
Verified
2 years ago

Darra E.
Verified
2 years ago

Steven H.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark K.
Verified
2 years ago

Loran A.
Verified
2 years ago

Sara B.
Verified
2 years ago

Isabel H.
Verified
2 years ago

Steve E.
Verified
2 years ago

Albert L.
Verified
2 years ago

Stephen J.
Verified
2 years ago

PATRICIO M.
Verified
2 years ago

Anni T.
Verified
2 years ago

Cristianne S.
Verified
2 years ago

Tuula C.
Verified
2 years ago

Larry S.
Verified
2 years ago

Patricio F.
Verified
2 years ago

Jessica M.
Verified
2 years ago

Natalie G.
Verified
2 years ago

Jason N.
Verified
2 years ago

Barbara T.
Verified
2 years ago

Mauricio M.
Verified
2 years ago

Mike T.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Jennifer T.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityTimely Service

David P.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Loran A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Response from Dana Lee CPA LLC:
Thank you, Loran!
Daniela H.
Verified
3 years ago

Response from Dana Lee CPA LLC:
Thank you, Daniela!
Trevor C.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Response from Dana Lee CPA LLC:
Thank you, Trevor, for sharing your positive review!
Joseph L.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Jayden M.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork QualityValue

Response from Dana Lee CPA LLC:
Jayden, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We appreciate your business.
Alex Z.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessValue

Steven S.
Verified
3 years ago

Tina S.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Dana Lee CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityWork QualityResponsivenessTimely Service

Kenni B.
Verified
3 years ago

Jorge C.
Verified
3 years ago

Jorge C.
Verified
3 years ago

Brian B.
Verified
4 months ago

Rhonda T.
Verified
2 years ago

John M.
Verified
2 years ago

BizPayO Reviews Page