John W. Weldon CPA

208 Reviews
Contact Us
11600 Washington Pl. Ste 105 Los Angeles, CA 90066
Top CPA Firm in Los Angeles, CA

John W. Weldon CPA is a Los Angeles CPA firm dedicated to providing superior, personalized tax and accounting services. We have always exceeded expectations by tailoring our services to client needs and providing the highest level of personalized service. Our professionals keep abreast of the latest developments in their respective fields of expertise and use them to assist our clients in achieving their financial goals.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2001 Founded

208 Reviews
5

Customers rated highly for Professionalism and .

5
Excellent
99%
4
Great
1%
3
Average
0%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Business Consulting
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
Reviews
Jamie M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Cathy of John Weldon CPA has been really excellent in helping me get my business up and running. I really appreciate the quality service that John Weldon CPA has provided so far, and I look forward to working with them for many years to come!

aaron t.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

John and Nene always do a great job helping me through each year to properly enter and account for 3 different businesses. I can always get a hold of them or drop by their office if I have a question. Thank you, Aaron Berbere World Imports

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Aaron, thanks for your review. John Weldon
Ashleigh J.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Don’t go anywhere else, they are the best. Mr Weldon has helped me in so many ways, made it simple and explains everything, very patient, very prompt responses to email and phone. Office staff are wonderful as well.

EULALIO D.
Verified
1 month ago

Thank you for staying on top of everything. You and your team are always there for me to make sure that I am and my business are in compliance. Merry Christmas to all.

MABEL S.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

John Weldon's and his staff want me to be successful in my business and personal tax approach. I feel like family and recommend him every chance I get.

Irene L.
Verified
5 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

If you want to save on your taxes then go to John Weldon CPA. Very knowledgeable, efficient and hardworking. Thank you John W. Weldon and staff.

Scott S.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

First meeting was very thorough and informative, i look forward to working with John and his team at tax time.

Ryan M.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValueProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Efficient and thorough. Helpful preparation for multiple entities. Great service. Thanks!

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Ryan, thank you so much for your review.
Danielle H.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

We are very happy with their accounting services. Very professional and accommodating.

Jody D.
Verified
3 months ago

John is awesome as well as the staff. Excellent people and service are always great!

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Jody, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
Elena S.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValue

Perfect firm to handle everything that a small business owner needs.

Curtis M.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalism

Great Firm! Handles everything I need for my small business.

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely Service

Excellent accounting and tax services . Always dependable.

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Always thankful for helping us with our accounting needs.

Kyle O.
Verified
3 months ago

Always online and very professional. Lucky I found them.

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Kyle, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
Dominic S.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork Quality

John always does an amazing job with my taxes every year.

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Dominic, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

As always very satisfied with my CPA and his CPA firm.

Wallace L.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely Service

THANKS FOR HELPING TO FILE THREE YEARS TAX RETURNS

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Kyle, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
Mohammadreza T.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

Very professional accounting services Regards,

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Ray, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
ABIGAIL M.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalism

Helped me clean up 5 years of tax issues.

Irene L.
Verified
1 month ago

Always dependable and have good advice .

Irene L.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for all your help.

Debra W.
Verified
5 months ago

Very professional accounting services.

Kyle O.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Great service and very professional.

Adam M.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Thank you very much for assisting us.

Irene L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

Great accountant with awesome staff.

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
5 months ago

Very professional services. Thanks.

Eulalio D.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Very satisfied with their services.

Christopher N.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely Service

Great Advice for my new company.

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Chris, thank you for your review and business! -John Weldon
Adam M.
Verified
5 months ago

Great CPA and Staff.

MATTHEW S.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Great work, thanks!!

CURTIS M.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

Abigail M.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctuality

Excellent Service

Adam J.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Great Services.

Abigail M.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

GreaT Service

Abigail M.
Verified
7 months ago

Great Service

Cody C.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceValueResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Fast Service

Diana E.
Verified
1 day ago

Ronald Z.
Verified
1 day ago

Mikko K.
Verified
2 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

MICHAEL B.
Verified
5 days ago

EULALIO D.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely Service

Christina B.
Verified
1 week ago

Pamela S.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Michelle D.
Verified
1 week ago

Robert M.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Ronald M.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Elena S.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Jamie M.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Michael B.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Michael B.
Verified
3 weeks ago

EULALIO D.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalism

Debra W.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityTimely Service

Michael P.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Michael P.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Irene L.
Verified
4 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValue

mehul b.
Verified
1 month ago

Adam J.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ValueTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Mikko K.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Charles O.
Verified
1 month ago

James T.
Verified
1 month ago

Elena S.
Verified
1 month ago

EULALIO D.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Irene L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Irene L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Adam J.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Irene L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Miriam Z.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismValueTimely Service

EULALIO D.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

Abigale M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityResponsiveness

EULALIO D.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ValueWork QualityProfessionalism

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork Quality

MICHAEL B.
Verified
2 months ago

Elizabeth M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessValue

Mikko K.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Mikhail B.
Verified
2 months ago

Aaron M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Eulalio D.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityTimely Service

Elena S.
Verified
2 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Ronald M.
Verified
2 months ago

Craig D.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Eulalio D.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Craig E.
Verified
2 months ago

Matthew S.
Verified
2 months ago

Christopher P.
Verified
2 months ago

Abigail M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

MEHUL B.
Verified
2 months ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
3 months ago

Ashleigh B.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely Service

Ronald H.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Ray R.
Verified
3 months ago

Anthony L.
Verified
3 months ago

Sarah C.
Verified
3 months ago

Lucas O.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Amir A.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Amir, thanks for your review and your business. John Weldon
Adam M.
Verified
3 months ago

Christopher P.
Verified
3 months ago

DAVID M.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Vincent K.
Verified
3 months ago

Kenneth L.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Shahrooz A.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork Quality

Marchelle B.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Norman A.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

GREGORY W.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValueProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ahmad J.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Pierre B.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Yariv R.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Mallory F.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Jae F.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Isaac C.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalism

Ray H.
Verified
3 months ago

SIM H.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Arthur R.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

SHALINI K.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Fredy B.
Verified
3 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Mikhail B.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValueResponsivenessTimely Service

Kyle W.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Adam J.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Emily C.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceProfessionalismValueWork Quality

MEGAN R.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsiveness

David Z.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Janet Z.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Debra W.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Nancy E.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalism

Aram A.
Verified
4 months ago

Shayan T.
Verified
4 months ago

Erika N.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Elena S.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismValue

Nicolas M.
Verified
4 months ago

Sarah C.
Verified
4 months ago

Michael B.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Eva D.
Verified
4 months ago

Eulalio D.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceProfessionalism

Ron L.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Bui T.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityValueTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Adam J.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Adam, thanks for your review.
Teresita D.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

michael s.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalismValueWork Quality

Adam M.
Verified
5 months ago

Eufrocinia S.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Kyle O.
Verified
5 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork Quality

IRENE L.
Verified
5 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

IRENE L.
Verified
5 months ago

Irene L.
Verified
5 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
5 months ago

Perry S.
Verified
5 months ago

Peter A.
Verified
5 months ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValue

Mikhail B.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ValueWork Quality

Josiah R.
Verified
5 months ago

Agata S.
Verified
5 months ago

Agata S.
Verified
5 months ago

SANDRA R.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely Service

Kelsey D.
Verified
5 months ago

Joseph M.
Verified
6 months ago

Aaron M.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
6 months ago

Adam J.
Verified
7 months ago

Raymond S.
Verified
7 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
7 months ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
7 months ago

Booker H.
Verified
7 months ago

Yariv R.
Verified
7 months ago

Esther S.
Verified
8 months ago

Michael B.
Verified
8 months ago

MICHAEL B.
Verified
8 months ago

Marcella C.
Verified
8 months ago

Verified
8 months ago

Abigail M.
Verified
8 months ago

Raymond S.
Verified
8 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
8 months ago

William C.
Verified
8 months ago

William C.
Verified
8 months ago

Eulalo D.
Verified
8 months ago

Adam J.
Verified
8 months ago

Christopher C.
Verified
9 months ago

Lesley A.
Verified
9 months ago

Craig A.
Verified
9 months ago

Ron L.
Verified
9 months ago

Abigale M.
Verified
9 months ago

ROSLYN A.
Verified
9 months ago

Julian M.
Verified
9 months ago

Vincent L.
Verified
4 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Jennifer D.
Verified
2 months ago