John W. Weldon CPA

123 Reviews
Contact Us
11600 Washington Pl. Ste 105 Los Angeles, CA 90066
Top CPA Firm in Los Angeles, CA

John W. Weldon CPA is a Los Angeles CPA firm dedicated to providing superior, personalized tax and accounting services. We have always exceeded expectations by tailoring our services to client needs and providing the highest level of personalized service. Our professionals keep abreast of the latest developments in their respective fields of expertise and use them to assist our clients in achieving their financial goals.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2001 Founded

123 Reviews
5

Customers rated highly for Professionalism and Responsiveness.

5
Excellent
100%
4
Great
0%
3
Average
0%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Business Consulting
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
Reviews
MABEL S.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

John Weldon's and his staff want me to be successful in my business and personal tax approach. I feel like family and recommend him every chance I get.

Ryan M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValueProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Efficient and thorough. Helpful preparation for multiple entities. Great service. Thanks!

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Ryan, thank you so much for your review.
Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalism

John is very accommodating, Knowledgeable, and all staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Jody D.
Verified
2 weeks ago

John is awesome as well as the staff. Excellent people and service are always great!

Elena S.
Verified
3 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValue

Perfect firm to handle everything that a small business owner needs.

Curtis M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalism

Great Firm! Handles everything I need for my small business.

Kyle O.
Verified
1 week ago

Always online and very professional. Lucky I found them.

Dominic S.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork Quality

John always does an amazing job with my taxes every year.

Wallace L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely Service

THANKS FOR HELPING TO FILE THREE YEARS TAX RETURNS

Mohammadreza T.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

Very professional accounting services Regards,

ABIGAIL M.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalism

Helped me clean up 5 years of tax issues.

Debra W.
Verified
2 months ago

Very professional accounting services.

Kyle O.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Great service and very professional.

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
2 months ago

Very professional services. Thanks.

Eulalio D.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Very satisfied with their services.

Christopher N.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely Service

Great Advice for my new company.

Adam M.
Verified
2 months ago

Great CPA and Staff.

MATTHEW S.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Great work, thanks!!

CURTIS M.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

Abigail M.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctuality

Excellent Service

Adam J.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Great Services.

Abigail M.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

GreaT Service

Abigail M.
Verified
4 months ago

Great Service

Cody C.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceValueResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Fast Service

Sarah C.
Verified
3 days ago

Eric D.
Verified
3 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work Quality

Lucas O.
Verified
4 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Amir A.
Verified
5 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Adam M.
Verified
5 days ago

Christopher P.
Verified
6 days ago

DAVID M.
Verified
6 days ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Vincent K.
Verified
6 days ago

Kenneth L.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Shahrooz A.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork Quality

Marchelle B.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Norman A.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

GREGORY W.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValueProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ahmad J.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Sueloong P.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work Quality

Pierre B.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Yariv R.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Mallory F.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Jae F.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Isaac C.
Verified
1 week ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalism

Ray H.
Verified
1 week ago

SIM H.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Arthur R.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

SHALINI K.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Fredy B.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Christopher W.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValueResponsivenessTimely Service

Kyle W.
Verified
2 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Adam J.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Emily C.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceProfessionalismValueWork Quality

MEGAN R.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsiveness

David Z.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Janet Z.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Abigail M.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Debra W.
Verified
3 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Nancy E.
Verified
4 weeks ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalism

Aram A.
Verified
1 month ago

Shayan T.
Verified
1 month ago

Erika N.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Elena S.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismValue

Nicolas M.
Verified
1 month ago

Sarah C.
Verified
1 month ago

Michael B.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Professionalism

Eva D.
Verified
1 month ago

Eulalio D.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceProfessionalism

Ron L.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Responsiveness

Bui T.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityValueTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Adam J.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Response from John W. Weldon CPA:
Adam, thanks for your review.
Teresita D.
Verified
1 month ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

michael s.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalismValueWork Quality

Adam M.
Verified
2 months ago

Eufrocinia S.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Kyle O.
Verified
2 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork Quality

IRENE L.
Verified
2 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

IRENE L.
Verified
2 months ago

Irene L.
Verified
2 months ago

IRENE L.
Verified
2 months ago

Perry S.
Verified
2 months ago

Peter A.
Verified
2 months ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Work QualityValue

Mikhail B.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ValueWork Quality

Josiah R.
Verified
2 months ago

Agata S.
Verified
2 months ago

Agata S.
Verified
2 months ago

SANDRA R.
Verified
2 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely Service

Kelsey D.
Verified
2 months ago

Joseph M.
Verified
3 months ago

Aaron M.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about John W. Weldon CPA
Timely Service

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
3 months ago

Adam J.
Verified
4 months ago

Raymond S.
Verified
4 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
4 months ago

Mikhail B.
Verified
4 months ago

Booker H.
Verified
4 months ago

Yariv R.
Verified
4 months ago

Esther S.
Verified
4 months ago

Michael B.
Verified
5 months ago

MICHAEL B.
Verified
5 months ago

Marcella C.
Verified
5 months ago

Verified
5 months ago

Abigail M.
Verified
5 months ago

Raymond S.
Verified
5 months ago

Ahmedshah P.
Verified
5 months ago

William C.
Verified
5 months ago

William C.
Verified
5 months ago

Eulalo D.
Verified
5 months ago

Adam J.
Verified
5 months ago

Christopher C.
Verified
5 months ago

Lesley A.
Verified
5 months ago

Craig A.
Verified
5 months ago

Ron L.
Verified
5 months ago

Abigale M.
Verified
6 months ago

ROSLYN A.
Verified
6 months ago

Julian M.
Verified
6 months ago