Jon Bell, CPA LLC

253 Reviews
Contact Us
1303 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Ste 6 Albuquerque, NM 87104
Albuquerque CPA Firm

Jon Bell, CPA LLC is a highly experienced Albuquerque, NM CPA firm with the insight to uncover financial opportunities and the commitment to see them through. When you become our client, we become the resource you tap into for accurate accounting services, proactive tax planning, and honest financial advice.

Call to Inquire Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2010 Founded

253 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
93%
4
Great
5%
3
Average
2%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Business Consulting
FAQs
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
Reviews
David A.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Jon has been doing my taxes for several years, and has made sure my complex tax situation is correctly reported. He always finished my tax returns within two weeks or less, and he is always available during the rest of the year for questions.

William S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Jon is an excellent CPA!! I'm not a big money client: but, he always picks up the phone and answers the door (even after hours when he is there). A very nice person. I highly recommend him!!

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Wow. Thank you for the nice comments William. Your comments and business are most appreciated.
Robyn W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Jon and his team are wonderful to work with. Questions are answered in a timely manner, and there is never a doubt that they are working very hard on your behalf. Highly recommend.

Lance B.
Verified
2 years ago

The attention to detail, the follow up and helping me stay on target to reach our goal of getting our taxes done and most importantly saving money/taxes along the way. Thank you!

Gabrielle M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Such wonderful, insightful, understanding, patient and friendly service with Jon and his team. I highly recommend them and look forward to their services again soon.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your wonderful review! You made our day. It is such a pleasure to work with you!
John N.
Verified
2 years ago

Jon provides personalized service that is accurate and thorough. His office is pleasant to work with and is responsive to requests and questions.

Amber D.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Timely ServiceValueResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

We love the service Jon and his excellent team provide! We are happy to have found them and will continue using him for years to come!

Brian M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely Service

Jon and staff are very good people and I would not take either the Living Trust and our personal Taxes to anyone else.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your kind review, Brian. It has been a real pleasure having you as a client all these years.
Tracy I.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Jon Bell is a great CPA. He and his staff are all very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Steve C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Responsiveness

Have used Jon for many years. Can strongly recommend him. All his staff are very professional.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your great feedback Steve. I will share this with my team. Take care.
Tatiana G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

It is always great working with Jon Bell and his professional team.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you Tatiana for the stellar review!
Marvin G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Excellent personal service. I feel valued as a customer.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thanks Marvin! I strive to do just as you say.
Loretta L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

We have enjoyed working with Jon for many years.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you ! You all have been clients about as long as anyone else in my practice. I can't thank you enough for all your years of patronage and I really enjoy knowing you both.
Mike S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Tremendous confidence in Jon and his staff!

Brian L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

The world's best accountant.

Carina P.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Jon Bell is fantastic!

Priscila E.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Excellent work!

David I.
Verified
2 days ago

Maria G.
Verified
2 days ago

Mike S.
Verified
3 days ago

Mary J.
Verified
4 days ago

Thomas A.
Verified
4 days ago

Robyn W.
Verified
1 week ago

Noah P.
Verified
1 week ago

Michael F.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Warren F.
Verified
1 month ago

Ronald M.
Verified
1 month ago

Adam F.
Verified
1 month ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 month ago

Nan E.
Verified
1 month ago

Gabrielle M.
Verified
1 month ago

Brandie S.
Verified
2 months ago

Matthew M.
Verified
2 months ago

Suzanne N.
Verified
2 months ago

Dean C.
Verified
3 months ago

Judith M.
Verified
3 months ago

Roy S.
Verified
3 months ago

Dareck H.
Verified
3 months ago

Ken S.
Verified
4 months ago

Amanda T.
Verified
4 months ago

Patrick M.
Verified
4 months ago

Vicki H.
Verified
4 months ago

stephen C.
Verified
5 months ago

Adrian M.
Verified
5 months ago

Matthew A.
Verified
5 months ago

Cynthia S.
Verified
5 months ago

Philip M.
Verified
5 months ago

James C.
Verified
5 months ago

Victoria M.
Verified
5 months ago

Mary I.
Verified
5 months ago

Brian B.
Verified
5 months ago

Ivan C.
Verified
5 months ago

Jeremiah M.
Verified
5 months ago

Mike S.
Verified
6 months ago

Robin K.
Verified
6 months ago

Loretta L.
Verified
6 months ago

Mark P.
Verified
6 months ago

Robin G.
Verified
6 months ago

Jacqueline Z.
Verified
6 months ago

John M.
Verified
6 months ago

Brandi M.
Verified
6 months ago

Holly B.
Verified
6 months ago

Warren K.
Verified
6 months ago

Scott S.
Verified
7 months ago

Marguerite L.
Verified
7 months ago

Matthew M.
Verified
7 months ago

Larry R.
Verified
7 months ago

Michael H.
Verified
7 months ago

Karen C.
Verified
7 months ago

Kelly W.
Verified
7 months ago

Terry Z.
Verified
7 months ago

Anne H.
Verified
7 months ago

William S.
Verified
7 months ago

Sami F.
Verified
8 months ago

Cynthia K.
Verified
9 months ago

Gregory H.
Verified
10 months ago

Tony M.
Verified
10 months ago

Carmen S.
Verified
10 months ago

James R.
Verified
11 months ago

Abran V.
Verified
11 months ago

Carl B.
Verified
11 months ago

Kathleen w.
Verified
11 months ago

Margaret O.
Verified
11 months ago

Jean-Marie D.
Verified
1 year ago

Arthur H.
Verified
1 year ago

Matthew M.
Verified
1 year ago

Magdalena V.
Verified
1 year ago

Ron D.
Verified
1 year ago

Tracy I.
Verified
1 year ago

Paul C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael F.
Verified
1 year ago

Charles B.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandi M.
Verified
1 year ago

Matthew a.
Verified
1 year ago

Cristin H.
Verified
1 year ago

Marcos C.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel R.
Verified
1 year ago

Larry R.
Verified
1 year ago

Charles M.
Verified
1 year ago

Sungeun J.
Verified
1 year ago

Carl G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robyn W.
Verified
1 year ago

Priscila E.
Verified
1 year ago

Lori M.
Verified
1 year ago

Melissa J.
Verified
1 year ago

Miles K.
Verified
1 year ago

Anthony W.
Verified
1 year ago

adam h.
Verified
1 year ago

Karma K.
Verified
1 year ago

Noah P.
Verified
1 year ago

Kelsey F.
Verified
1 year ago

Mike S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jose L.
Verified
1 year ago

Anthony K.
Verified
1 year ago

Janet D.
Verified
1 year ago

Roy S.
Verified
1 year ago

John R.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew S.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurie D.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy L.
Verified
1 year ago

John N.
Verified
1 year ago

Holly B.
Verified
1 year ago

Allan B.
Verified
1 year ago

Adrian M.
Verified
1 year ago

Robin G.
Verified
1 year ago

James U.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric O.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark P.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark B.
Verified
1 year ago

Gabrielle M.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew Y.
Verified
1 year ago

Nan B.
Verified
1 year ago

Victor L.
Verified
1 year ago

Marisa J.
Verified
1 year ago

Allyn H.
Verified
1 year ago

Wendy R.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy M.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeffrey H.
Verified
1 year ago

Joanne B.
Verified
1 year ago

Maurice D.
Verified
1 year ago

William H.
Verified
1 year ago

Vicki H.
Verified
1 year ago

James C.
Verified
1 year ago

Barbara S.
Verified
1 year ago

Ken S.
Verified
1 year ago

Ben D.
Verified
1 year ago

Brian B.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa C.
Verified
1 year ago

Steven H.
Verified
1 year ago

Deanna S.
Verified
1 year ago

Ben D.
Verified
1 year ago

Sami F.
Verified
1 year ago

Julia R.
Verified
1 year ago

Armando L.
Verified
1 year ago

Roger C.
Verified
1 year ago

Marguerite L.
Verified
1 year ago

Saira T.
Verified
1 year ago

Beverly W.
Verified
1 year ago

Ivan C.
Verified
1 year ago

Terry G.
Verified
1 year ago

Cynthia K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jacob K.
Verified
1 year ago

Louis V.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph G.
Verified
1 year ago

Yvonne B.
Verified
1 year ago

Lloyd M.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael G.
Verified
1 year ago

Gideon K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason G.
Verified
1 year ago

Willard C.
Verified
1 year ago

Dinakar M.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura C.
Verified
1 year ago

Maria A.
Verified
1 year ago

Amber D.
Verified
1 year ago

Warren K.
Verified
1 year ago

Douglas N.
Verified
1 year ago

Dan S.
Verified
1 year ago

Suzy C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Timely ServiceProfessionalismResponsivenessValueWork Quality

Daryl S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Susan G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Magdalena M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely Service

Carol F.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Andrea U.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValueProfessionalism

James R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Michelle B.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Amanda T.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Kelly W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork QualityProfessionalism

Brandie S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Terry Z.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ashleigh D.
Verified
1 year ago

david b.
Verified
1 year ago

George M.
Verified
1 year ago

ADAM H.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Marvin G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Tom A.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Responsiveness

Dareck H.
Verified
2 years ago

Ludwig P.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Mike S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Anthony W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Marvin G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessValueProfessionalismTimely Service

Carl B.
Verified
2 years ago

Chris K.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Melissa J.
Verified
2 years ago

John S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Nan B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Great to have you as a client. Thank you so much!
Andrew L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work Quality

Erin W.
Verified
2 years ago

Min &.
Verified
2 years ago

Emily C.
Verified
2 years ago

Emily C.
Verified
2 years ago

Charles H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Noah P.
Verified
2 years ago

william h.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Jeff D.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Edward L.
Verified
2 years ago

Brian M.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Russell A.
Verified
2 years ago

Patrick M.
Verified
2 years ago

Mary I.
Verified
2 years ago

Vicki H.
Verified
2 years ago

Patrick M.
Verified
2 years ago

George M.
Verified
2 years ago

Jason B.
Verified
2 years ago

Roger C.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathaniel J.
Verified
2 years ago

Chad S.
Verified
2 years ago

Maxine P.
Verified
2 years ago

Amy L.
Verified
2 years ago

I was disappointed that I had to use my credit card to pay my state taxes because I was notified so late. Jon is always very thoughtful and responsive, so this was the first time I had any dissatisfaction with his services.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Hi Amy, Thank you for the feedback and many thanks for your business and trust.
Fred P.
Verified
4 months ago

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your review, Fred. If there is something else I could have done to earn a five star rating, please let me know.
Emily C.
Verified
11 months ago

Jacobo P.
Verified
1 year ago

Joyce P.
Verified
1 year ago

JEAN-ANNE F.
Verified
1 year ago

Kenneth C.
Verified
1 year ago

Alegre B.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for the review Alegre. It is my pleasure to help you with your annual tax compliance. Let me know what I can do next year to get a five star review!
Ronald M.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Patricia P.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work Quality

Susan G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

kathleen W.
Verified
2 years ago

Had tondo this twice. First time the little circle keep going for a very long time so I backed out and canceled then redid it and it was much faster.

Catherine H.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you Catherine for your review. It has been wonderful having you as one of our clients for so many years. We strive for 5-star service so I would love to hear from you what we could have done better to have earned a 5-star rating.
Janet K.
Verified
2 years ago

Gregory K.
Verified
1 day ago

BizPayO Reviews Page