Jon Bell, CPA LLC

184 Reviews
Contact Us
1303 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Suite 6 Albuquerque, NM 87104
Albuquerque CPA Firm

Jon Bell, CPA LLC is a highly experienced Albuquerque, NM CPA firm with the insight to uncover financial opportunities and the commitment to see them through. When you become our client, we become the resource you tap into for accurate accounting services, proactive tax planning, and honest financial advice.

Call to Inquire Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2010 Founded

184 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
92%
4
Great
5%
3
Average
2%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Financial Forecasting Business Consulting
FAQs
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
Reviews
David A.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Jon has been doing my taxes for several years, and has made sure my complex tax situation is correctly reported. He always finished my tax returns within two weeks or less, and he is always available during the rest of the year for questions.

William S.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Jon is an excellent CPA!! I'm not a big money client: but, he always picks up the phone and answers the door (even after hours when he is there). A very nice person. I highly recommend him!!

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Wow. Thank you for the nice comments William. Your comments and business are most appreciated.
Robyn W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Jon and his team are wonderful to work with. Questions are answered in a timely manner, and there is never a doubt that they are working very hard on your behalf. Highly recommend.

Lance B.
Verified
1 year ago

The attention to detail, the follow up and helping me stay on target to reach our goal of getting our taxes done and most importantly saving money/taxes along the way. Thank you!

Gabrielle M.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Such wonderful, insightful, understanding, patient and friendly service with Jon and his team. I highly recommend them and look forward to their services again soon.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your wonderful review! You made our day. It is such a pleasure to work with you!
John N.
Verified
1 year ago

Jon provides personalized service that is accurate and thorough. His office is pleasant to work with and is responsive to requests and questions.

Amber D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Timely ServiceValueResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

We love the service Jon and his excellent team provide! We are happy to have found them and will continue using him for years to come!

Brian M.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely Service

Jon and staff are very good people and I would not take either the Living Trust and our personal Taxes to anyone else.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your kind review, Brian. It has been a real pleasure having you as a client all these years.
Tracy I.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Jon Bell is a great CPA. He and his staff are all very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Steve C.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Responsiveness

Have used Jon for many years. Can strongly recommend him. All his staff are very professional.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for your great feedback Steve. I will share this with my team. Take care.
Tatiana G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

It is always great working with Jon Bell and his professional team.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you Tatiana for the stellar review!
Marvin G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Excellent personal service. I feel valued as a customer.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thanks Marvin! I strive to do just as you say.
Loretta L.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

We have enjoyed working with Jon for many years.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you ! You all have been clients about as long as anyone else in my practice. I can't thank you enough for all your years of patronage and I really enjoy knowing you both.
Mike S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Tremendous confidence in Jon and his staff!

Brian L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

The world's best accountant.

Carina P.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Jon Bell is fantastic!

Priscila E.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Excellent work!

Margaret O.
Verified
1 week ago

Jean-Marie D.
Verified
1 week ago

Arthur H.
Verified
1 week ago

Matthew M.
Verified
1 week ago

Magdalena V.
Verified
1 week ago

Ron D.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Tracy I.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Paul C.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Michael F.
Verified
1 month ago

Charles B.
Verified
1 month ago

Brandi M.
Verified
1 month ago

Matthew a.
Verified
1 month ago

Cristin H.
Verified
1 month ago

Marcos C.
Verified
1 month ago

Daniel R.
Verified
1 month ago

Larry R.
Verified
1 month ago

Charles M.
Verified
2 months ago

Sungeun J.
Verified
2 months ago

Carl G.
Verified
2 months ago

Robyn W.
Verified
2 months ago

Priscila E.
Verified
2 months ago

Lori M.
Verified
2 months ago

Melissa J.
Verified
2 months ago

Miles K.
Verified
2 months ago

Anthony W.
Verified
2 months ago

adam h.
Verified
2 months ago

Karma K.
Verified
3 months ago

Noah P.
Verified
3 months ago

Kelsey F.
Verified
3 months ago

Mike S.
Verified
3 months ago

Jose L.
Verified
3 months ago

Anthony K.
Verified
3 months ago

Janet D.
Verified
3 months ago

Roy S.
Verified
3 months ago

John R.
Verified
3 months ago

Andrew S.
Verified
3 months ago

Laurie D.
Verified
3 months ago

Amy L.
Verified
3 months ago

John N.
Verified
3 months ago

Holly B.
Verified
4 months ago

Allan B.
Verified
4 months ago

Adrian M.
Verified
4 months ago

Robin G.
Verified
4 months ago

James U.
Verified
4 months ago

Eric O.
Verified
4 months ago

Mark P.
Verified
4 months ago

Mark B.
Verified
4 months ago

Gabrielle M.
Verified
4 months ago

Andrew Y.
Verified
4 months ago

Nan B.
Verified
4 months ago

Victor L.
Verified
5 months ago

Marisa J.
Verified
5 months ago

Allyn H.
Verified
5 months ago

Wendy R.
Verified
5 months ago

Amy M.
Verified
5 months ago

Jeffrey H.
Verified
5 months ago

Joanne B.
Verified
5 months ago

Maurice D.
Verified
5 months ago

William H.
Verified
5 months ago

Vicki H.
Verified
5 months ago

James C.
Verified
5 months ago

Barbara S.
Verified
6 months ago

Ken S.
Verified
6 months ago

Ben D.
Verified
6 months ago

Brian B.
Verified
6 months ago

Lisa C.
Verified
6 months ago

Steven H.
Verified
6 months ago

Deanna S.
Verified
6 months ago

Ben D.
Verified
6 months ago

Sami F.
Verified
6 months ago

Julia R.
Verified
6 months ago

Armando L.
Verified
6 months ago

Roger C.
Verified
6 months ago

Marguerite L.
Verified
6 months ago

Saira T.
Verified
6 months ago

Beverly W.
Verified
6 months ago

Ivan C.
Verified
6 months ago

Terry G.
Verified
6 months ago

Cynthia K.
Verified
6 months ago

Jacob K.
Verified
6 months ago

Louis V.
Verified
6 months ago

Joseph G.
Verified
7 months ago

Yvonne B.
Verified
7 months ago

Lloyd M.
Verified
7 months ago

Michael G.
Verified
7 months ago

Gideon K.
Verified
7 months ago

Jason G.
Verified
7 months ago

Willard C.
Verified
7 months ago

Dinakar M.
Verified
7 months ago

Laura C.
Verified
7 months ago

Maria A.
Verified
7 months ago

Amber D.
Verified
7 months ago

Warren K.
Verified
7 months ago

Douglas N.
Verified
7 months ago

Dan S.
Verified
7 months ago

Suzy C.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Timely ServiceProfessionalismResponsivenessValueWork Quality

Daryl S.
Verified
7 months ago

Jeremiah M.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Susan G.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Magdalena M.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityTimely Service

Carol F.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Andrea U.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValueProfessionalism

James R.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Michelle B.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Amanda T.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Kelly W.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork QualityProfessionalism

Brandie S.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Terry Z.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Ashleigh D.
Verified
8 months ago

david b.
Verified
8 months ago

George M.
Verified
9 months ago

ADAM H.
Verified
10 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Marvin G.
Verified
10 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Tom A.
Verified
10 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Robert G.
Verified
10 months ago

Robert G.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Responsiveness

Dareck H.
Verified
1 year ago

Ludwig P.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Mike S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Anthony W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Marvin G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityResponsivenessValueProfessionalismTimely Service

Carl B.
Verified
1 year ago

Chris K.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Melissa J.
Verified
1 year ago

John S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Nan B.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Great to have you as a client. Thank you so much!
Andrew L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work Quality

Erin W.
Verified
1 year ago

Min &.
Verified
1 year ago

Emily C.
Verified
1 year ago

Emily C.
Verified
1 year ago

Charles H.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Noah P.
Verified
1 year ago

william h.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Jeff D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Edward L.
Verified
1 year ago

Brian M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Russell A.
Verified
1 year ago

Patrick M.
Verified
1 year ago

Mary I.
Verified
1 year ago

Vicki H.
Verified
1 year ago

Patrick M.
Verified
1 year ago

George M.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason B.
Verified
1 year ago

Roger C.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathaniel J.
Verified
1 year ago

Chad S.
Verified
1 year ago

Maxine P.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy L.
Verified
1 year ago

I was disappointed that I had to use my credit card to pay my state taxes because I was notified so late. Jon is always very thoughtful and responsive, so this was the first time I had any dissatisfaction with his services.

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Hi Amy, Thank you for the feedback and many thanks for your business and trust.
Jacobo P.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Joyce P.
Verified
3 months ago

JEAN-ANNE F.
Verified
4 months ago

Kenneth C.
Verified
5 months ago

Alegre B.
Verified
6 months ago

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you for the review Alegre. It is my pleasure to help you with your annual tax compliance. Let me know what I can do next year to get a five star review!
Ronald M.
Verified
7 months ago

Michael S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Professionalism

Patricia P.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work Quality

Susan G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Jon Bell, CPA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

kathleen W.
Verified
1 year ago

Had tondo this twice. First time the little circle keep going for a very long time so I backed out and canceled then redid it and it was much faster.

Catherine H.
Verified
3 months ago

Response from Jon Bell, CPA LLC:
Thank you Catherine for your review. It has been wonderful having you as one of our clients for so many years. We strive for 5-star service so I would love to hear from you what we could have done better to have earned a 5-star rating.
Janet K.
Verified
1 year ago