MASON CPA

245 Reviews
Contact Us
3672 W South Jordan Pkwy Ste 101 South Jordan, UT 84009
MASON CPA

We provide high-quality accounting and tax services for small business owners. Our biggest priority is to save our clients money in taxes by helping them implement smart tax strategies. And we work with our clients multiple times per year to ensure changes in their business and life are addressed to eliminate any unpleasant tax surprises.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2005 Founded

245 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
93%
4
Great
5%
3
Average
2%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Financial Reporting Business Consulting Individual Tax Planning Business Tax Planning
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit for your situation.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you by email.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Reviews
Natalee F.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

I love working with Steve because he is so responsive and handles my requests in a timely manner, even when I'm the one behind!

Benjamin P.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork Quality

Steve Mason is amazing and has helped my business stay organized and up to date on our tax and financial situations.

Roshelle L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

I love working with Steve. He is very knowledgeable and always kind and helpful when I call!

James C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve is excellent and I have been impressed with how he works to save me money on my taxes.

Ian A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve and his team have been excellent to work with. Highly recommended.

Laura C.
Verified
2 years ago

Great Service! Knowledgeable and timely

CORBIN O.
Verified
1 week ago

Jason C.
Verified
1 week ago

Michael H.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Ian R.
Verified
1 month ago

Teri H.
Verified
1 month ago

Mike B.
Verified
2 months ago

Indigo B.
Verified
3 months ago

Travis A.
Verified
3 months ago

Daniel R.
Verified
3 months ago

Richard J.
Verified
4 months ago

Krista W.
Verified
4 months ago

Victor D.
Verified
4 months ago

Stockton P.
Verified
4 months ago

Annisha L.
Verified
4 months ago

Kailey R.
Verified
4 months ago

Timothy J.
Verified
4 months ago

Marcie R.
Verified
4 months ago

Jeff E.
Verified
4 months ago

David K.
Verified
4 months ago

Christopher L.
Verified
4 months ago

Arthur W.
Verified
4 months ago

David C.
Verified
4 months ago

Kim S.
Verified
4 months ago

JAY T.
Verified
4 months ago

Rob e.
Verified
4 months ago

Makayla K.
Verified
4 months ago

Nick S.
Verified
4 months ago

Blake M.
Verified
4 months ago

Sean W.
Verified
4 months ago

Micah G.
Verified
5 months ago

Chieko C.
Verified
5 months ago

Erin W.
Verified
5 months ago

Michael F.
Verified
5 months ago

Scott L.
Verified
5 months ago

Angela Y.
Verified
5 months ago

NORMA J.
Verified
5 months ago

Carson R.
Verified
5 months ago

Taylor A.
Verified
5 months ago

Mark H.
Verified
5 months ago

Andrew H.
Verified
5 months ago

William S.
Verified
5 months ago

William M.
Verified
5 months ago

Amy H.
Verified
5 months ago

Elizabeth H.
Verified
5 months ago

Larry C.
Verified
5 months ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
6 months ago

Ruth A.
Verified
6 months ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
6 months ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
6 months ago

Robert R.
Verified
6 months ago

Joshua L.
Verified
6 months ago

Laura L.
Verified
6 months ago

Nathan D.
Verified
6 months ago

Kurt W.
Verified
6 months ago

Anthony C.
Verified
6 months ago

Kory L.
Verified
6 months ago

shelly h.
Verified
7 months ago

Susan L.
Verified
7 months ago

Laurel B.
Verified
7 months ago

James C.
Verified
7 months ago

Douglas P.
Verified
7 months ago

Allyson C.
Verified
7 months ago

Matt B.
Verified
7 months ago

GREG S.
Verified
7 months ago

RACHELE D.
Verified
8 months ago

Kenneth E.
Verified
8 months ago

Alan J.
Verified
9 months ago

Carson R.
Verified
9 months ago

Blake I.
Verified
9 months ago

Ian A.
Verified
10 months ago

Jack L.
Verified
10 months ago

Michael C.
Verified
10 months ago

Michael E.
Verified
10 months ago

Anson F.
Verified
11 months ago

Brandy S.
Verified
11 months ago

Jennifer S.
Verified
11 months ago

Jamie C.
Verified
11 months ago

Dallas R.
Verified
11 months ago

Jason C.
Verified
11 months ago

Dan B.
Verified
11 months ago

David D.
Verified
11 months ago

John C.
Verified
11 months ago

Amy H.
Verified
11 months ago

Richard J.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany A.
Verified
1 year ago

Sheila W.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

David J.
Verified
1 year ago

Davd J.
Verified
1 year ago

Matt S.
Verified
1 year ago

Ian A.
Verified
1 year ago

PAUL W.
Verified
1 year ago

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

David J.
Verified
1 year ago

JAKE D.
Verified
1 year ago

TODD C.
Verified
1 year ago

Katherine W.
Verified
1 year ago

Sean W.
Verified
1 year ago

Bryan M.
Verified
1 year ago

Ryan F.
Verified
1 year ago

Juan A.
Verified
1 year ago

Norma J.
Verified
1 year ago

George M.
Verified
1 year ago

Greg S.
Verified
1 year ago

Taylor A.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan H.
Verified
1 year ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
1 year ago

Megan M.
Verified
1 year ago

William S.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Kim S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremy J.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael C.
Verified
1 year ago

Chieko C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael W.
Verified
1 year ago

Matt +.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel &.
Verified
1 year ago

Angela Y.
Verified
1 year ago

Victor D.
Verified
1 year ago

Timothy J.
Verified
1 year ago

Jess C.
Verified
1 year ago

Evan J.
Verified
1 year ago

Autam D.
Verified
1 year ago

Jake D.
Verified
1 year ago

Teri I.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandee A.
Verified
1 year ago

Lou &.
Verified
1 year ago

William M.
Verified
1 year ago

Jared A.
Verified
1 year ago

matthew d.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Braden L.
Verified
1 year ago

MARK C.
Verified
1 year ago

Taylor A.
Verified
1 year ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
1 year ago

Carl S.
Verified
1 year ago

Rylar M.
Verified
1 year ago

Ian A.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurel B.
Verified
1 year ago

Zachary P.
Verified
1 year ago

Brad T.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan L.
Verified
1 year ago

Sunny L.
Verified
1 year ago

Jarom H.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan D.
Verified
1 year ago

Kory L.
Verified
1 year ago

Dennis T.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura L.
Verified
1 year ago

Candis H.
Verified
1 year ago

Christine C.
Verified
1 year ago

Justin S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Justin S.
Verified
1 year ago

Loralee B.
Verified
1 year ago

Jen B.
Verified
1 year ago

Kurt W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

SCOTT D.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueProfessionalismWork Quality

Janet R.
Verified
1 year ago

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

David J.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
1 year ago

George S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalism

Kristina P.
Verified
1 year ago

William S.
Verified
1 year ago

SCOTT D.
Verified
1 year ago

Wagner F.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityValue

James C.
Verified
1 year ago

Christian S.
Verified
1 year ago

James C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Jamie C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

Mike E.
Verified
1 year ago

In S.
Verified
1 year ago

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark C.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Renee V.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work Quality

Ian R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Sheila W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Loralee B.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
2 years ago

Gretchen B.
Verified
2 years ago

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

Christy B.
Verified
2 years ago

David J.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Janet R.
Verified
2 years ago

Jack L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Matthew B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Roshelle L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismValue

Melissa C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

Roshelle L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctuality

Daniel H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctualityPunctuality

Justin S.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
2 years ago

Christopher J.
Verified
2 years ago

Shawn L.
Verified
2 years ago

Mack B.
Verified
2 years ago

Blake I.
Verified
2 years ago

Ruth A.
Verified
2 years ago

Rosalind D.
Verified
2 years ago

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Renee V.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael C.
Verified
2 months ago

Debra K.
Verified
4 months ago

Judy V.
Verified
5 months ago

Rickey H.
Verified
5 months ago

Trent B.
Verified
6 months ago

Lisa M.
Verified
1 year ago

Larry C.
Verified
1 year ago

Debra K.
Verified
1 year ago

Loralee B.
Verified
1 year ago

Jaden L.
Verified
1 year ago

David K.
Verified
1 year ago

Anastasia B.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Amanda J.
Verified
2 years ago

Daniel M.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael C.
Verified
2 years ago

BizPayO Reviews Page