MASON CPA

325 Reviews
Contact Us
3672 W South Jordan Pkwy Ste 101 South Jordan, UT 84009
MASON CPA

We provide high-quality accounting and tax services for small business owners. Our biggest priority is to save our clients money in taxes by helping them implement smart tax strategies. And we work with our clients multiple times per year to ensure changes in their business and life are addressed to eliminate any unpleasant tax surprises.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Bitcoin, Check Payments Accepted

2005 Founded

325 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
94%
4
Great
4%
3
Average
1%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Financial Reporting Business Consulting Individual Tax Planning Business Tax Planning
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit for your situation.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you by email.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Reviews
Natalee F.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

I love working with Steve because he is so responsive and handles my requests in a timely manner, even when I'm the one behind!

Benjamin P.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork Quality

Steve Mason is amazing and has helped my business stay organized and up to date on our tax and financial situations.

Roshelle L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

I love working with Steve. He is very knowledgeable and always kind and helpful when I call!

James C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve is excellent and I have been impressed with how he works to save me money on my taxes.

Ian A.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve and his team have been excellent to work with. Highly recommended.

Laura C.
Verified
3 years ago

Great Service! Knowledgeable and timely

Sheila W.
Verified
1 week ago

Aubrae H.
Verified
1 week ago

Lora M.
Verified
1 week ago

Michael F.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Craig W.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Cameron J.
Verified
1 month ago

David C.
Verified
1 month ago

Irene R.
Verified
1 month ago

SHAWN L.
Verified
1 month ago

Jack L.
Verified
1 month ago

Reeda W.
Verified
1 month ago

Richard J.
Verified
2 months ago

Phillip S.
Verified
2 months ago

BARBARA L.
Verified
2 months ago

Desiree D.
Verified
2 months ago

Jamie C.
Verified
3 months ago

Dan S.
Verified
3 months ago

William M.
Verified
3 months ago

Delani L.
Verified
3 months ago

Cody C.
Verified
4 months ago

Rebecca R.
Verified
4 months ago

Christopher L.
Verified
4 months ago

Todd C.
Verified
4 months ago

Brian S.
Verified
5 months ago

Kory M.
Verified
5 months ago

Sue S.
Verified
5 months ago

Arlene D.
Verified
5 months ago

Sean W.
Verified
5 months ago

Cortney C.
Verified
5 months ago

Steven R.
Verified
5 months ago

Brad C.
Verified
5 months ago

Carson R.
Verified
5 months ago

Scott L.
Verified
5 months ago

NORMA J.
Verified
5 months ago

Nichole G.
Verified
5 months ago

Larry C.
Verified
5 months ago

Ian R.
Verified
5 months ago

Elizabeth H.
Verified
5 months ago

William S.
Verified
5 months ago

Haley T.
Verified
6 months ago

Angela Y.
Verified
6 months ago

Victor D.
Verified
6 months ago

Michael F.
Verified
6 months ago

David A.
Verified
6 months ago

Rickey H.
Verified
6 months ago

Krista W.
Verified
6 months ago

Adam N.
Verified
6 months ago

Victor D.
Verified
6 months ago

Michael C.
Verified
6 months ago

Wendy E.
Verified
6 months ago

Liz H.
Verified
6 months ago

Kenley C.
Verified
6 months ago

Wayne W.
Verified
6 months ago

Levi C.
Verified
6 months ago

Kory L.
Verified
6 months ago

PAUL W.
Verified
6 months ago

Jamie C.
Verified
6 months ago

Kurt W.
Verified
6 months ago

Doug O.
Verified
6 months ago

Debbie W.
Verified
6 months ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
6 months ago

Kori C.
Verified
7 months ago

Nathan D.
Verified
7 months ago

Stephen K.
Verified
7 months ago

Troy R.
Verified
7 months ago

Robert G.
Verified
7 months ago

Robert S.
Verified
7 months ago

Laurel B.
Verified
8 months ago

Todd C.
Verified
11 months ago

MIchael C.
Verified
11 months ago

Nick M.
Verified
11 months ago

Kory M.
Verified
11 months ago

scott d.
Verified
11 months ago

Viktor A.
Verified
11 months ago

Carrie p.
Verified
11 months ago

John C.
Verified
11 months ago

Dan B.
Verified
11 months ago

Jordon P.
Verified
1 year ago

Sheila W.
Verified
1 year ago

Thomas F.
Verified
1 year ago

CORBIN O.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael H.
Verified
1 year ago

Ian R.
Verified
1 year ago

Teri H.
Verified
1 year ago

Mike B.
Verified
1 year ago

Indigo B.
Verified
1 year ago

Travis A.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel R.
Verified
1 year ago

Richard J.
Verified
1 year ago

Krista W.
Verified
1 year ago

Victor D.
Verified
1 year ago

Stockton P.
Verified
1 year ago

Annisha L.
Verified
1 year ago

Kailey R.
Verified
1 year ago

Timothy J.
Verified
1 year ago

Marcie R.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeff E.
Verified
1 year ago

David K.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher L.
Verified
1 year ago

Arthur W.
Verified
1 year ago

David C.
Verified
1 year ago

Kim S.
Verified
1 year ago

JAY T.
Verified
1 year ago

Rob e.
Verified
1 year ago

Makayla K.
Verified
1 year ago

Nick S.
Verified
1 year ago

Blake M.
Verified
1 year ago

Sean W.
Verified
1 year ago

Micah G.
Verified
1 year ago

Chieko C.
Verified
1 year ago

Erin W.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael F.
Verified
1 year ago

Scott L.
Verified
1 year ago

Angela Y.
Verified
1 year ago

NORMA J.
Verified
1 year ago

Carson R.
Verified
1 year ago

Taylor A.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark H.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew H.
Verified
1 year ago

William S.
Verified
1 year ago

William M.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy H.
Verified
1 year ago

Elizabeth H.
Verified
1 year ago

Larry C.
Verified
1 year ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
1 year ago

Ruth A.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
1 year ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert R.
Verified
1 year ago

Joshua L.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura L.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan D.
Verified
1 year ago

Kurt W.
Verified
1 year ago

Anthony C.
Verified
1 year ago

Kory L.
Verified
1 year ago

shelly h.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan L.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurel B.
Verified
1 year ago

James C.
Verified
1 year ago

Douglas P.
Verified
1 year ago

Allyson C.
Verified
1 year ago

Matt B.
Verified
1 year ago

GREG S.
Verified
1 year ago

RACHELE D.
Verified
1 year ago

Kenneth E.
Verified
1 year ago

Alan J.
Verified
1 year ago

Carson R.
Verified
1 year ago

Blake I.
Verified
1 year ago

Ian A.
Verified
1 year ago

Jack L.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael E.
Verified
1 year ago

Anson F.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandy S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jennifer S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jamie C.
Verified
1 year ago

Dallas R.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason C.
Verified
1 year ago

Dan B.
Verified
1 year ago

David D.
Verified
1 year ago

John C.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy H.
Verified
2 years ago

Richard J.
Verified
2 years ago

Tiffany A.
Verified
2 years ago

Sheila W.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

David J.
Verified
2 years ago

Davd J.
Verified
2 years ago

Matt S.
Verified
2 years ago

Ian A.
Verified
2 years ago

PAUL W.
Verified
2 years ago

Christy B.
Verified
2 years ago

David J.
Verified
2 years ago

JAKE D.
Verified
2 years ago

TODD C.
Verified
2 years ago

Katherine W.
Verified
2 years ago

Sean W.
Verified
2 years ago

Bryan M.
Verified
2 years ago

Ryan F.
Verified
2 years ago

Juan A.
Verified
2 years ago

Norma J.
Verified
2 years ago

George M.
Verified
2 years ago

Greg S.
Verified
2 years ago

Taylor A.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathan H.
Verified
2 years ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
2 years ago

Megan M.
Verified
2 years ago

William S.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago

Kim S.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremy J.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael C.
Verified
2 years ago

Chieko C.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael W.
Verified
2 years ago

Matt +.
Verified
2 years ago

Daniel &.
Verified
2 years ago

Angela Y.
Verified
2 years ago

Victor D.
Verified
2 years ago

Timothy J.
Verified
2 years ago

Jess C.
Verified
2 years ago

Evan J.
Verified
2 years ago

Autam D.
Verified
2 years ago

Jake D.
Verified
2 years ago

Teri I.
Verified
2 years ago

Brandee A.
Verified
2 years ago

Lou &.
Verified
2 years ago

William M.
Verified
2 years ago

Jared A.
Verified
2 years ago

matthew d.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
2 years ago

Braden L.
Verified
2 years ago

MARK C.
Verified
2 years ago

Taylor A.
Verified
2 years ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
2 years ago

Carl S.
Verified
2 years ago

Rylar M.
Verified
2 years ago

Ian A.
Verified
2 years ago

Laurel B.
Verified
2 years ago

Zachary P.
Verified
2 years ago

Brad T.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
2 years ago

Susan L.
Verified
2 years ago

Sunny L.
Verified
2 years ago

Jarom H.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathan D.
Verified
2 years ago

Kory L.
Verified
2 years ago

Dennis T.
Verified
2 years ago

Laura L.
Verified
2 years ago

Candis H.
Verified
2 years ago

Christine C.
Verified
2 years ago

Justin S.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
2 years ago

Justin S.
Verified
2 years ago

Loralee B.
Verified
2 years ago

Jen B.
Verified
2 years ago

Kurt W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

SCOTT D.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueProfessionalismWork Quality

Janet R.
Verified
2 years ago

Christy B.
Verified
2 years ago

David J.
Verified
2 years ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
2 years ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
2 years ago

George S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalism

Kristina P.
Verified
2 years ago

William S.
Verified
2 years ago

SCOTT D.
Verified
2 years ago

Wagner F.
Verified
2 years ago

Lisa M.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityValue

James C.
Verified
2 years ago

Christian S.
Verified
2 years ago

James C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago

Jamie C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

Mike E.
Verified
2 years ago

In S.
Verified
2 years ago

Christy B.
Verified
2 years ago

scott d.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark C.
Verified
2 years ago

scott d.
Verified
3 years ago

Renee V.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

scott d.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work Quality

Ian R.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Sheila W.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Loralee B.
Verified
3 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
3 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
3 years ago

Gretchen B.
Verified
3 years ago

scott d.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

Christy B.
Verified
3 years ago

David J.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Janet R.
Verified
3 years ago

Jack L.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Matthew B.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Roshelle L.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismValue

Melissa C.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

Roshelle L.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctuality

Daniel H.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctualityPunctuality

Justin S.
Verified
3 years ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
3 years ago

Christopher J.
Verified
3 years ago

Shawn L.
Verified
3 years ago

Mack B.
Verified
3 years ago

Blake I.
Verified
3 years ago

Ruth A.
Verified
3 years ago

Rosalind D.
Verified
3 years ago

scott d.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Renee V.
Verified
3 years ago

Michael C.
Verified
1 year ago

Debra K.
Verified
1 year ago

Judy V.
Verified
1 year ago

Rickey H.
Verified
1 year ago

Trent B.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa M.
Verified
2 years ago

Larry C.
Verified
2 years ago

Debra K.
Verified
2 years ago

Loralee B.
Verified
2 years ago

Jaden L.
Verified
2 years ago

David K.
Verified
2 years ago

Anastasia B.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert G.
Verified
3 years ago

Amanda J.
Verified
3 years ago

Daniel M.
Verified
3 years ago

Michael C.
Verified
3 years ago

BizPayO Reviews Page