MASON CPA

211 Reviews
Contact Us
3672 W South Jordan Pkwy Ste 101 South Jordan, UT 84009
MASON CPA

We provide high-quality accounting and tax services for small business owners. Our biggest priority is to save our clients money in taxes by helping them implement smart tax strategies. And we work with our clients multiple times per year to ensure changes in their business and life are addressed to eliminate any unpleasant tax surprises.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2005 Founded

211 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
93%
4
Great
5%
3
Average
2%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Financial Reporting Business Consulting Individual Tax Planning Business Tax Planning
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit for your situation.
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you by email.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Reviews
Natalee F.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

I love working with Steve because he is so responsive and handles my requests in a timely manner, even when I'm the one behind!

Benjamin P.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueResponsivenessProfessionalismTimely ServiceWork Quality

Steve Mason is amazing and has helped my business stay organized and up to date on our tax and financial situations.

Roshelle L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

I love working with Steve. He is very knowledgeable and always kind and helpful when I call!

James C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve is excellent and I have been impressed with how he works to save me money on my taxes.

Ian A.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve and his team have been excellent to work with. Highly recommended.

Laura C.
Verified
1 year ago

Great Service! Knowledgeable and timely

Erin W.
Verified
1 day ago

Michael F.
Verified
5 days ago

Scott L.
Verified
1 week ago

Angela Y.
Verified
1 week ago

NORMA J.
Verified
1 week ago

Carson R.
Verified
1 week ago

Taylor A.
Verified
1 week ago

Mark H.
Verified
1 week ago

Andrew H.
Verified
2 weeks ago

William S.
Verified
2 weeks ago

William M.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Amy H.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Elizabeth H.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Larry C.
Verified
3 weeks ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Ruth A.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
1 month ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
1 month ago

Robert R.
Verified
1 month ago

Joshua L.
Verified
1 month ago

Laura L.
Verified
1 month ago

Nathan D.
Verified
1 month ago

Kurt W.
Verified
1 month ago

Anthony C.
Verified
1 month ago

Kory L.
Verified
1 month ago

shelly h.
Verified
1 month ago

Susan L.
Verified
1 month ago

Laurel B.
Verified
1 month ago

James C.
Verified
2 months ago

Douglas P.
Verified
2 months ago

Allyson C.
Verified
2 months ago

Matt B.
Verified
2 months ago

GREG S.
Verified
2 months ago

RACHELE D.
Verified
2 months ago

Kenneth E.
Verified
2 months ago

Alan J.
Verified
3 months ago

Carson R.
Verified
4 months ago

Blake I.
Verified
4 months ago

Ian A.
Verified
5 months ago

Jack L.
Verified
5 months ago

Michael C.
Verified
5 months ago

Michael E.
Verified
5 months ago

Anson F.
Verified
5 months ago

Brandy S.
Verified
5 months ago

Jennifer S.
Verified
6 months ago

Jamie C.
Verified
6 months ago

Dallas R.
Verified
6 months ago

Jason C.
Verified
6 months ago

Dan B.
Verified
6 months ago

David D.
Verified
6 months ago

John C.
Verified
6 months ago

Amy H.
Verified
6 months ago

Richard J.
Verified
7 months ago

Tiffany A.
Verified
7 months ago

Sheila W.
Verified
7 months ago

Robert G.
Verified
7 months ago

David J.
Verified
7 months ago

Davd J.
Verified
7 months ago

Matt S.
Verified
7 months ago

Ian A.
Verified
8 months ago

PAUL W.
Verified
8 months ago

Christy B.
Verified
8 months ago

David J.
Verified
8 months ago

JAKE D.
Verified
8 months ago

TODD C.
Verified
8 months ago

Katherine W.
Verified
9 months ago

Sean W.
Verified
9 months ago

Bryan M.
Verified
9 months ago

Ryan F.
Verified
9 months ago

Juan A.
Verified
9 months ago

Norma J.
Verified
9 months ago

George M.
Verified
9 months ago

Greg S.
Verified
9 months ago

Taylor A.
Verified
9 months ago

Nathan H.
Verified
10 months ago

Kaylene C.
Verified
10 months ago

Megan M.
Verified
10 months ago

William S.
Verified
10 months ago

Robert G.
Verified
10 months ago

Kim S.
Verified
10 months ago

Jeremy J.
Verified
11 months ago

Michael C.
Verified
11 months ago

Chieko C.
Verified
11 months ago

Michael W.
Verified
11 months ago

Matt +.
Verified
11 months ago

Daniel &.
Verified
11 months ago

Angela Y.
Verified
11 months ago

Victor D.
Verified
11 months ago

Timothy J.
Verified
11 months ago

Jess C.
Verified
11 months ago

Evan J.
Verified
11 months ago

Autam D.
Verified
11 months ago

Jake D.
Verified
1 year ago

Teri I.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandee A.
Verified
1 year ago

Lou &.
Verified
1 year ago

William M.
Verified
1 year ago

Jared A.
Verified
1 year ago

matthew d.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Braden L.
Verified
1 year ago

MARK C.
Verified
1 year ago

Taylor A.
Verified
1 year ago

STEVEN R.
Verified
1 year ago

Carl S.
Verified
1 year ago

Rylar M.
Verified
1 year ago

Ian A.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurel B.
Verified
1 year ago

Zachary P.
Verified
1 year ago

Brad T.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeffery H.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan L.
Verified
1 year ago

Sunny L.
Verified
1 year ago

Jarom H.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan D.
Verified
1 year ago

Kory L.
Verified
1 year ago

Dennis T.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura L.
Verified
1 year ago

Candis H.
Verified
1 year ago

Christine C.
Verified
1 year ago

Justin S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Justin S.
Verified
1 year ago

Loralee B.
Verified
1 year ago

Jen B.
Verified
1 year ago

Kurt W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

SCOTT D.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ValueProfessionalismWork Quality

Janet R.
Verified
1 year ago

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

David J.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany H.
Verified
1 year ago

George S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityResponsivenessProfessionalism

Kristina P.
Verified
1 year ago

William S.
Verified
1 year ago

SCOTT D.
Verified
1 year ago

Wagner F.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa M.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismWork QualityValue

James C.
Verified
1 year ago

Christian S.
Verified
1 year ago

James C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Jamie C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

Mike E.
Verified
1 year ago

In S.
Verified
1 year ago

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark C.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Renee V.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work Quality

Ian R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Sheila W.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Loralee B.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Gretchen B.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Professionalism

Christy B.
Verified
1 year ago

David J.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Janet R.
Verified
1 year ago

Jack L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork Quality

Matthew B.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Roshelle L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
ProfessionalismValue

Melissa C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Timely Service

Roshelle L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctuality

Daniel H.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Mason CPA
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValuePunctualityPunctuality

Justin S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeremiah L.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher J.
Verified
1 year ago

Shawn L.
Verified
1 year ago

Mack B.
Verified
1 year ago

Blake I.
Verified
1 year ago

Ruth A.
Verified
1 year ago

Rosalind D.
Verified
1 year ago

scott d.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Renee V.
Verified
2 years ago

Rickey H.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Trent B.
Verified
4 weeks ago

Lisa M.
Verified
6 months ago

Larry C.
Verified
9 months ago

Debra K.
Verified
10 months ago

Loralee B.
Verified
10 months ago

Jaden L.
Verified
11 months ago

David K.
Verified
1 year ago

Anastasia B.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert G.
Verified
1 year ago

Amanda J.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel M.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael C.
Verified
1 year ago

BizPayO Reviews Page