NITYA LLC

108 Reviews
Contact Us
1 RESEARCH CT ROCKVILLE, MD 20850
CPA firm specializing in privately held small businesses and their owners / families

We are a CPA and business advisory firm serving the Washington DC metropolitan area providing accounting, tax and consulting services to clients from many industries. We strive to be your business partner helping you navigate challenges while you grow your business. Nitya LLC is a Certified Public Accounting and Business advisory firm with one mission in mind - providing the best value and service for our clients to maximize their financial goals while maintaining the principles of integrity, objectivity and ethical behavior in carrying out our mission. We strive to achieve the highest level of trust and confidence that our clients, partners, employees and public place on us

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2014 Founded

108 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
96%
4
Great
2%
3
Average
1%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
1%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Individual Tax Planning Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Financial Reporting Financial Forecasting Business Consulting Business Tax Planning
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you in writing and once we are chosen as your preferred CPA firm, we will document our understanding with an engagement letter
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
What type of clients do you work with?
We work typically with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency. Successful onboarding new customers is our top most priority
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Reviews
Marvin H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Great experience working with NITYA LLC! Staff was responsive and added a lot of value to the process. Very knowledgeable in all facets of taxes.

Saranjit S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Always a pleasure working with the Nitya team. They are courteous, thorough, and always helpful in understanding the ever-changing tax landscape!

James B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Timely ServiceWork QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValue

Extremely pleased with timeliness and quality of the work. Look forward to many years of service. Thank You

nausheen a.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

They even help me with financials that are not part of their responsibility. TRuly outstanding service.

Katherine H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

We have been extremely please with the personal, timely attention we have received.

DIMPLE K.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Great CPA firm to work with. Truly an exceptional experience

Louis G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

We just started but it has been a great experience so far!

Katherine H.
Verified
2 years ago

Wonderful service! They have been very helpful.

Animesh M.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Very nice and very satisfactory service...

Sheldon J.
Verified
3 years ago

Easy as ever

Deven S.
Verified
8 months ago

Purav P.
Verified
8 months ago

Deven S.
Verified
8 months ago

Vivek P.
Verified
9 months ago

Laura C.
Verified
9 months ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
9 months ago

Dinesh S.
Verified
9 months ago

Miguel C.
Verified
9 months ago

Cara C.
Verified
9 months ago

Christopher C.
Verified
9 months ago

Christine N.
Verified
10 months ago

L. A.
Verified
10 months ago

Amy A.
Verified
10 months ago

Ethel A.
Verified
10 months ago

Tim D.
Verified
10 months ago

Alvin B.
Verified
11 months ago

Gregory J.
Verified
11 months ago

Connie Z.
Verified
11 months ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
1 year ago

Sarah P.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurie A.
Verified
1 year ago

Rashi G.
Verified
1 year ago

RICHARD T.
Verified
1 year ago

Cleo R.
Verified
1 year ago

Divey M.
Verified
1 year ago

Kristi Y.
Verified
1 year ago

Nishith S.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric S.
Verified
1 year ago

Deven S.
Verified
1 year ago

Foram P.
Verified
1 year ago

Quasars I.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher O.
Verified
1 year ago

ajay a.
Verified
1 year ago

Miguel C.
Verified
1 year ago

Tiffany C.
Verified
1 year ago

Amit J.
Verified
1 year ago

nausheen a.
Verified
1 year ago

Frederick J.
Verified
1 year ago

Verified
1 year ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
1 year ago

Dimple K.
Verified
1 year ago

Pradeep W.
Verified
1 year ago

Ethel J.
Verified
1 year ago

balamurugan s.
Verified
2 years ago

Ting P.
Verified
2 years ago

Javier V.
Verified
2 years ago

Allen M.
Verified
2 years ago

Upreet B.
Verified
2 years ago

Rohit K.
Verified
2 years ago

Vivek P.
Verified
2 years ago

Cleo R.
Verified
2 years ago

Divey M.
Verified
2 years ago

Frederick J.
Verified
2 years ago

Yana C.
Verified
2 years ago

Animesh M.
Verified
2 years ago

Heema B.
Verified
2 years ago

Kunal S.
Verified
2 years ago

Rashi G.
Verified
2 years ago

LOGEN T.
Verified
2 years ago

Pat O.
Verified
2 years ago

KIARA N.
Verified
2 years ago

Yana C.
Verified
2 years ago

Mohinder S.
Verified
2 years ago

SUUMIT S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

balamurugan s.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Professionalism

Karandeep G.
Verified
2 years ago

Connie Z.
Verified
2 years ago

Richard R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

GESTE F.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Kshanila G.
Verified
2 years ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Ehren H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Sheldon J.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Professionalism

Sheldon J.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Professionalism

Allen M.
Verified
2 years ago

Antonio G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Professionalism

Alvin B.
Verified
2 years ago

Alvin B.
Verified
2 years ago

grace y.
Verified
2 years ago

Ketki S.
Verified
2 years ago

Allen M.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalism

Dmitry Y.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValueWork Quality

Konstantin T.
Verified
3 years ago

Ketki S.
Verified
3 years ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about NITYA LLC
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Ketki S.
Verified
3 years ago

Suchita S.
Verified
3 years ago

Ketki S.
Verified
3 years ago

divey m.
Verified
3 years ago

Kevin C.
Verified
3 years ago

Suzanne F.
Verified
3 years ago

Richard G.
Verified
2 years ago

Neda T.
Verified
2 years ago

Priya V.
Verified
3 years ago

Payment transactions can be made more flexible using credit card without 3% fee, also more method of payment like paypal.

Nitesh G.
Verified
2 years ago

BizPayO Reviews Page