Roe CPA, P.C.

85 Reviews
Contact Us
3460 Summit Ridge Pkwy., Ste 303 Duluth, GA 30096
Roe CPA

Businesses and individuals throughout the Atlanta area become our clients – and remain our clients – because we offer a complete range of accounting, tax, and business advising services. We’ve helped countless small and mid-sized businesses grow and thrive by making sound decisions and avoiding costly mistakes. And we help our individual clients minimize their tax liability, build wealth, and plan for a secure financial future.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit Payments Accepted

2002 Founded

85 Reviews
4.8

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
88%
4
Great
8%
3
Average
0%
2
Poor
4%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Business Consulting
FAQs
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you in writing.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
Reviews
Ernest M.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Great, professional, easy experience. Excellent communication. Took great care of my elderly parents who are no longer able to manage their returns. I worried about finding someone who was trustworthy. We found him! John Charles Roe!

Adele L.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

We been with Roe CPA for several years! Love their work quality and professionalism! Whether you are a small business or just individual seeking tax services, Roe CPA provides great service!

Samantha D.
Verified
1 year ago

He is very professional, goes above and beyond to help. I truly love working with them. We highly recommend.

Durgender B.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

I have been using ROE CPA, P.C services from last 12 years. He is BEST. Save me money every year.

John N.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Great working with Roe CPA. They provided good service to me and my company.

Keri d.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

John Charles Roe is a very professional accountant that gets our taxes done!

Alan T.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Roe CPA has been a big help to me and my companies over the past 5 years.

Daniel W.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely Service

Mr. Roe did a great job for me getting my new company setup.

Sondy C.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Roe is professional and responsive. My wife loves his work.

Kevin P.
Verified
8 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork Quality

Helped us setup a new business. Very nice.

Garima T.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

BEST SERVICES I GOT FOR LAST 12 YEARS

Christopher R.
Verified
1 year ago

Easy to work with and very helpful.

Sandra S.
Verified
7 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Roe CPA is helpful and responsive.

Gulen R.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Excellent Service!

Samantha D.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Excellent service

Chris L.
Verified
10 months ago

wonderful!

Jesse T.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Thanks JC

Sharon O.
Verified
3 days ago

Vera A.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Samantha D.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Dave a.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Jackson B.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Melissa V.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Harrison A.
Verified
1 month ago

Susan J.
Verified
2 months ago

Ryan W.
Verified
2 months ago

Rick T.
Verified
2 months ago

shivanee r.
Verified
2 months ago

Carol S.
Verified
2 months ago

Michael B.
Verified
2 months ago

Patrick S.
Verified
2 months ago

Andrej K.
Verified
2 months ago

Phillip E.
Verified
2 months ago

Benjamin G.
Verified
2 months ago

Ray H.
Verified
2 months ago

Erin J.
Verified
3 months ago

Randy &.
Verified
3 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely Service

JAVIER R.
Verified
4 months ago

Joshua R.
Verified
4 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Chandra A.
Verified
5 months ago

Robyn V.
Verified
5 months ago

Fehmida A.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Patrick M.
Verified
5 months ago

Roy R.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalismWork QualityValue

Michelle C.
Verified
5 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Steve C.
Verified
5 months ago

Jack F.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Daniel B.
Verified
6 months ago

Matthew K.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityTimely Service

Jennifer G.
Verified
6 months ago

Jason R.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceProfessionalism

Ian D.
Verified
6 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Michael C.
Verified
9 months ago

william e.
Verified
10 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely ServiceWork Quality

William E.
Verified
10 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismValueResponsivenessWork QualityTimely Service

Brian C.
Verified
10 months ago

Michael S.
Verified
11 months ago

Trey C.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Trey C.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Keri d.
Verified
11 months ago

Steven R.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismValueResponsivenessWork Quality

Michael B.
Verified
11 months ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
Lumni B.
Verified
11 months ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
RANDALL C.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
RANDALL C.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely Service

Lisa R.
Verified
1 year ago

Adele L.
Verified
1 year ago

Verified
1 year ago

Jamar R.
Verified
1 year ago

JC and his team did a great job. I recommend them. Jamar R

Antoin H.
Verified
1 month ago

Jamar R.
Verified
1 month ago

Leslie V.
Verified
2 months ago

Daniel B.
Verified
2 months ago

Kenneth J.
Verified
10 months ago

Jennifer W.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!