Roe CPA, P.C.

122 Reviews
Contact Us
3460 Summit Ridge Pkwy., Ste 303 Duluth, GA 30096
Roe CPA

Businesses and individuals throughout the Atlanta area become our clients – and remain our clients – because we offer a complete range of accounting, tax, and business advising services. We’ve helped countless small and mid-sized businesses grow and thrive by making sound decisions and avoiding costly mistakes. And we help our individual clients minimize their tax liability, build wealth, and plan for a secure financial future.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2002 Founded

122 Reviews
4.8

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
89%
4
Great
7%
3
Average
0%
2
Poor
2%
1
Bad
1%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Individual Tax Planning Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Business Consulting Real Estate Accounting & Tax Services
FAQs
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you in writing.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
Reviews
Ernest M.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Great, professional, easy experience. Excellent communication. Took great care of my elderly parents who are no longer able to manage their returns. I worried about finding someone who was trustworthy. We found him! John Charles Roe!

Adele L.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

We been with Roe CPA for several years! Love their work quality and professionalism! Whether you are a small business or just individual seeking tax services, Roe CPA provides great service!

Samantha D.
Verified
2 years ago

He is very professional, goes above and beyond to help. I truly love working with them. We highly recommend.

Durgender B.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

I have been using ROE CPA, P.C services from last 12 years. He is BEST. Save me money every year.

John N.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Great working with Roe CPA. They provided good service to me and my company.

Keri d.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

John Charles Roe is a very professional accountant that gets our taxes done!

Alan T.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Roe CPA has been a big help to me and my companies over the past 5 years.

Daniel W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely Service

Mr. Roe did a great job for me getting my new company setup.

Sondy C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

Roe is professional and responsive. My wife loves his work.

Kevin P.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork Quality

Helped us setup a new business. Very nice.

Garima T.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

BEST SERVICES I GOT FOR LAST 12 YEARS

Christopher R.
Verified
2 years ago

Easy to work with and very helpful.

Sandra S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Roe CPA is helpful and responsive.

Gulen R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Excellent Service!

Samantha D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Excellent service

Chris L.
Verified
1 year ago

wonderful!

Jesse T.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork Quality

Thanks JC

Clare F.
Verified
4 days ago

Jane B.
Verified
2 months ago

Tina S.
Verified
3 months ago

Janessa M.
Verified
3 months ago

Samantha D.
Verified
3 months ago

Viraj S.
Verified
5 months ago

Steven R.
Verified
5 months ago

Jesse T.
Verified
5 months ago

Ray H.
Verified
5 months ago

Michael B.
Verified
5 months ago

Gulen R.
Verified
5 months ago

Javier R.
Verified
5 months ago

Carol S.
Verified
5 months ago

August G.
Verified
5 months ago

James Y.
Verified
5 months ago

Sondy C.
Verified
5 months ago

Rick T.
Verified
6 months ago

Daniel B.
Verified
6 months ago

Alejandro A.
Verified
6 months ago

Tina a.
Verified
7 months ago

Fehmida A.
Verified
7 months ago

Durgender B.
Verified
7 months ago

David A.
Verified
8 months ago

David G.
Verified
8 months ago

GODFREY &.
Verified
9 months ago

Jamar R.
Verified
11 months ago

Brian C.
Verified
11 months ago

Brian C.
Verified
11 months ago

Micah G.
Verified
11 months ago

Khalid S.
Verified
1 year ago

Neeta S.
Verified
1 year ago

Mili S.
Verified
1 year ago

Mohammad R.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandon P.
Verified
1 year ago

Sharon O.
Verified
1 year ago

Vera A.
Verified
1 year ago

Samantha D.
Verified
1 year ago

Dave a.
Verified
1 year ago

Jackson B.
Verified
1 year ago

Melissa V.
Verified
1 year ago

Harrison A.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan J.
Verified
1 year ago

Ryan W.
Verified
1 year ago

Rick T.
Verified
1 year ago

shivanee r.
Verified
1 year ago

Carol S.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael B.
Verified
1 year ago

Patrick S.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrej K.
Verified
1 year ago

Phillip E.
Verified
1 year ago

Benjamin G.
Verified
1 year ago

Ray H.
Verified
1 year ago

Erin J.
Verified
1 year ago

Randy &.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely Service

JAVIER R.
Verified
1 year ago

Joshua R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Chandra A.
Verified
1 year ago

Robyn V.
Verified
1 year ago

Fehmida A.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Patrick M.
Verified
1 year ago

Roy R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalismWork QualityValue

Michelle C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Steve C.
Verified
1 year ago

Jack F.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Daniel B.
Verified
1 year ago

Matthew K.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityTimely Service

Jennifer G.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceProfessionalism

Ian D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Michael C.
Verified
1 year ago

william e.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely ServiceWork Quality

William E.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismValueResponsivenessWork QualityTimely Service

Brian C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael S.
Verified
1 year ago

Trey C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Trey C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValue

Keri d.
Verified
2 years ago

Steven R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
ProfessionalismValueResponsivenessWork Quality

Michael B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Professionalism

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
Lumni B.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
RANDALL C.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!
RANDALL C.
Verified
2 years ago

Christopher R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Roe CPA, P.C.
Timely Service

Lisa R.
Verified
2 years ago

Adele L.
Verified
2 years ago

Verified
2 years ago

Jamar R.
Verified
2 years ago

JC and his team did a great job. I recommend them. Jamar R

Samuel M.
Verified
5 months ago

Kenneth J.
Verified
1 year ago

Antoin H.
Verified
1 year ago

Jamar R.
Verified
1 year ago

Leslie V.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel B.
Verified
1 year ago

Kenneth J.
Verified
1 year ago

Jennifer W.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Roe CPA, P.C.:
Thank you!

BizPayO Reviews Page