SCL CPA P.C.

421 Reviews
Contact Us
16 Executive Ct Ste 2 South Barrington, IL 60010
Your success is our success. That’s just how we see it.

You should expect your accounting firm to offer a full range of traditional accounting services. At SCL CPA PC, we do too, but that’s where “traditional” ends. Our team goes well beyond basic delivery of reports and statements to work with you throughout the year—offering deep analysis and insight into the numbers. We serve as your partner to guide you toward smart, sound business decisions. We understand that virtually every decision you make impacts your bottom line, and the best way to achieve your long-term goals is to secure your financial future. Whether its your personal or company budget, our advisors provide you with custom accounting solutions and expert consulting services that help ensure your success. We can’t claim success unless our clients can as well!

Call to Inquire Initial Consultation

30 - 39 Employees

Cash, Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2001 Founded

421 Reviews
4.8

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
89%
4
Great
8%
3
Average
2%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
0%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Business Tax Planning Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Financial Reporting Financial Forecasting Business Consulting Individual Tax Planning
FAQs
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation.
How do you determine your fee?
Our fees are either fixed or hourly. Our goal is to save you more money than the cost of our services. After speaking with you for the first time we will quote our fee based on exactly what you need and send it to you in writing.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
Can you save me money?
We make it our priority to reach out to our customers on a consistent basis because we care about the success of your business. Our experienced team will provide timely advice and planning, striving to allow you to grow and save money.
What is your typical process for working with a new customer?
It starts with receiving your source file or documents. This can all be done online if you prefer. We report back to you with the information needed to make smart decisions and becomes the foundation for our ongoing conversations. We have a very organized system of communication that promotes efficiency.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office.
Reviews
John C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismValueResponsivenessTimely Service

Easy to work with. Great working with a group that embraces technology that is easy for the client to utilize.

AMAN A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Excellent Service. Reasonable Fee. Very Timely response. Will refer friends and family.

PRASAD D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Very impressed with the quality of service, and excellent tax advice.

AMAN A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Great Advise, Very Pleased. Will visit again.

Prasad C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalism

Sanjay is fantastic and top rate Accountant

edwin c.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work Quality

very user friendly thank you

Manish T.
Verified
5 days ago

William F.
Verified
5 days ago

Herald P.
Verified
1 week ago

Sanjay A.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Peter M.
Verified
2 weeks ago

Xiong &.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Chelsea R.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Dennis E.
Verified
1 month ago

venkata Y.
Verified
2 months ago

Scott C.
Verified
2 months ago

jasmeet S.
Verified
2 months ago

Steve &.
Verified
2 months ago

Mansi H.
Verified
2 months ago

Ashley P.
Verified
3 months ago

Lisa B.
Verified
3 months ago

Alex D.
Verified
3 months ago

Harish R.
Verified
3 months ago

Brian W.
Verified
3 months ago

Amy H.
Verified
3 months ago

Lawrence B.
Verified
4 months ago

SANJAY &.
Verified
4 months ago

Arun R.
Verified
4 months ago

EDWIN C.
Verified
4 months ago

Plehc 8.
Verified
4 months ago

shobha s.
Verified
4 months ago

Kayla V.
Verified
4 months ago

Ajay C.
Verified
4 months ago

Vince C.
Verified
4 months ago

Steve R.
Verified
4 months ago

Patricia K.
Verified
4 months ago

Gaurav V.
Verified
4 months ago

David M.
Verified
5 months ago

June P.
Verified
5 months ago

Brandon R.
Verified
5 months ago

Srinath N.
Verified
5 months ago

Neelesh D.
Verified
5 months ago

Alex S.
Verified
5 months ago

Andrew D.
Verified
5 months ago

Malaz B.
Verified
5 months ago

William J.
Verified
5 months ago

Karen P.
Verified
5 months ago

Noor S.
Verified
5 months ago

Sanjay A.
Verified
5 months ago

Alyssa R.
Verified
5 months ago

Todd S.
Verified
5 months ago

Katarina R.
Verified
5 months ago

Ghiasuddin S.
Verified
5 months ago

ADARSHA R.
Verified
5 months ago

RAJAN K.
Verified
5 months ago

Gagan B.
Verified
5 months ago

Philip F.
Verified
5 months ago

Hubert B.
Verified
5 months ago

Lynn M.
Verified
5 months ago

Eric P.
Verified
5 months ago

John C.
Verified
5 months ago

Cheryl F.
Verified
5 months ago

Glenn J.
Verified
6 months ago

HANNY I.
Verified
6 months ago

Niranjan D.
Verified
6 months ago

DEVARSH S.
Verified
6 months ago

OMER E.
Verified
6 months ago

Laura C.
Verified
6 months ago

Daniel M.
Verified
6 months ago

John V.
Verified
6 months ago

Ryan L.
Verified
6 months ago

Alok A.
Verified
6 months ago

Naveen K.
Verified
6 months ago

Jay H.
Verified
6 months ago

Joseph B.
Verified
6 months ago

Someswara A.
Verified
6 months ago

Hilari M.
Verified
6 months ago

Barbara P.
Verified
6 months ago

Rory H.
Verified
6 months ago

Sabarinath V.
Verified
6 months ago

John B.
Verified
6 months ago

Joan G.
Verified
6 months ago

John H.
Verified
6 months ago

ALOK S.
Verified
6 months ago

Kathleen S.
Verified
7 months ago

SACHIN &.
Verified
7 months ago

Linda R.
Verified
7 months ago

Kimmie D.
Verified
7 months ago

SATYANARAYANA &.
Verified
7 months ago

James P.
Verified
7 months ago

sheila p.
Verified
7 months ago

Marilyn W.
Verified
7 months ago

Jacob S.
Verified
7 months ago

Debra S.
Verified
7 months ago

Mark T.
Verified
7 months ago

Rajiv S.
Verified
7 months ago

Robin J.
Verified
7 months ago

ROBERT N.
Verified
7 months ago

Cornelia T.
Verified
7 months ago

Robert M.
Verified
7 months ago

Mel M.
Verified
7 months ago

John R.
Verified
7 months ago

Ruth M.
Verified
7 months ago

Nicholas O.
Verified
7 months ago

Areeba A.
Verified
7 months ago

Michael M.
Verified
7 months ago

Lisa B.
Verified
7 months ago

Carrie S.
Verified
7 months ago

Valerie N.
Verified
7 months ago

Tricia E.
Verified
7 months ago

Navdeep S.
Verified
7 months ago

Amanda M.
Verified
7 months ago

Peter H.
Verified
8 months ago

NAVEED &.
Verified
8 months ago

Erlan W.
Verified
8 months ago

Susan M.
Verified
8 months ago

RYAN G.
Verified
8 months ago

romeo &.
Verified
8 months ago

Glenn A.
Verified
8 months ago

Sadia A.
Verified
8 months ago

Naren K.
Verified
8 months ago

Kenny Y.
Verified
8 months ago

ADNAN Y.
Verified
8 months ago

Karthic C.
Verified
9 months ago

David R.
Verified
9 months ago

RAGNAR R.
Verified
10 months ago

MOHAMMED I.
Verified
10 months ago

SANJAY A.
Verified
10 months ago

Michael S.
Verified
10 months ago

Bhavanmit S.
Verified
10 months ago

Ronald A.
Verified
10 months ago

christoff p.
Verified
11 months ago

Allan R.
Verified
11 months ago

Dennis E.
Verified
11 months ago

Jishnu P.
Verified
11 months ago

Viren G.
Verified
11 months ago

John C.
Verified
11 months ago

Jeremy M.
Verified
1 year ago

Sajid M.
Verified
1 year ago

Linda S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jill A.
Verified
1 year ago

MITESH &.
Verified
1 year ago

Israr A.
Verified
1 year ago

Jakob J.
Verified
1 year ago

Viren G.
Verified
1 year ago

PETER M.
Verified
1 year ago

Bharat K.
Verified
1 year ago

PATRICK J.
Verified
1 year ago

Claire T.
Verified
1 year ago

AJAYPAL S.
Verified
1 year ago

Sanjay A.
Verified
1 year ago

Nirupama K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeff S.
Verified
1 year ago

Mahendra P.
Verified
1 year ago

James W.
Verified
1 year ago

Herald M.
Verified
1 year ago

Richard &.
Verified
1 year ago

Julie D.
Verified
1 year ago

Suman G.
Verified
1 year ago

Roger A.
Verified
1 year ago

Sreenivasa D.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael H.
Verified
1 year ago

ARUN &.
Verified
1 year ago

Ganesh A.
Verified
1 year ago

Connor B.
Verified
1 year ago

Surinder K.
Verified
1 year ago

Venkatesh K.
Verified
1 year ago

CHETAN &.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ResponsivenessProfessionalism

Vishnu S.
Verified
1 year ago

Suman A.
Verified
1 year ago

Alan
Verified
1 year ago

SRIRAMACHANDRA &.
Verified
1 year ago

Ashley P.
Verified
1 year ago

MAYUR I.
Verified
1 year ago

kannan r.
Verified
1 year ago

Nora S.
Verified
1 year ago

Kathryn E.
Verified
1 year ago

RAJAGOPALAN &.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandon R.
Verified
1 year ago

Todd R.
Verified
1 year ago

Tamra B.
Verified
1 year ago

Christopher &.
Verified
1 year ago

edwin c.
Verified
1 year ago

Ronald F.
Verified
1 year ago

ALTAF &.
Verified
1 year ago

Debra D.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert B.
Verified
1 year ago

David R.
Verified
1 year ago

AJAY &.
Verified
1 year ago

Narinderjit S.
Verified
1 year ago

WILLIAM &.
Verified
1 year ago

Daoud R.
Verified
1 year ago

Carl C.
Verified
1 year ago

VIKRAM M.
Verified
1 year ago

Venkata S.
Verified
1 year ago

David D.
Verified
1 year ago

Kasturi G.
Verified
1 year ago

KALYAN &.
Verified
1 year ago

Kiran V.
Verified
1 year ago

AMARNATH T.
Verified
1 year ago

Israr A.
Verified
1 year ago

Irma N.
Verified
1 year ago

Eiman G.
Verified
1 year ago

PADMASREE V.
Verified
1 year ago

Alexander G.
Verified
1 year ago

Crystal W.
Verified
1 year ago

RAJIV &.
Verified
1 year ago

ROSS B.
Verified
1 year ago

Diense B.
Verified
1 year ago

Sanjay A.
Verified
1 year ago

FRANK A.
Verified
1 year ago

VIRENDRASINHJI G.
Verified
1 year ago

Binoy S.
Verified
1 year ago

Anne G.
Verified
1 year ago

Malaz B.
Verified
1 year ago

Soaham J.
Verified
1 year ago

Dipak P.
Verified
1 year ago

Harish R.
Verified
1 year ago

NAVEED &.
Verified
1 year ago

Rajasekhar P.
Verified
1 year ago

Minal K.
Verified
1 year ago

Sai N.
Verified
1 year ago

Sai N.
Verified
1 year ago

MARY S.
Verified
1 year ago

Naveen K.
Verified
1 year ago

Brett H.
Verified
1 year ago

Vaibhav D.
Verified
1 year ago

Spencer N.
Verified
1 year ago

VENKATA E.
Verified
1 year ago

Haseeb R.
Verified
1 year ago

Prasad C.
Verified
1 year ago

Katherine D.
Verified
1 year ago

MADHUSUDHAN &.
Verified
1 year ago

Donna D.
Verified
1 year ago

Juan C.
Verified
1 year ago

Diane A.
Verified
1 year ago

Raymond K.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric S.
Verified
1 year ago

Kayla V.
Verified
1 year ago

Haneef S.
Verified
1 year ago

MARY L.
Verified
1 year ago

Melissa C.
Verified
1 year ago

Joanne F.
Verified
1 year ago

Edward Y.
Verified
1 year ago

DANIEL W.
Verified
1 year ago

Wendy D.
Verified
1 year ago

Dimple T.
Verified
1 year ago

Jacqueline D.
Verified
1 year ago

Christina R.
Verified
1 year ago

Carrie S.
Verified
1 year ago

Donald P.
Verified
1 year ago

Anantha K.
Verified
1 year ago

Alice D.
Verified
1 year ago

Nicholas R.
Verified
1 year ago

Janet S.
Verified
1 year ago

Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

Noreen S.
Verified
1 year ago

Arvind S.
Verified
1 year ago

Steve R.
Verified
1 year ago

Louis K.
Verified
1 year ago

Dan P.
Verified
1 year ago

Daniel B.
Verified
1 year ago

Hariprasad P.
Verified
1 year ago

Nirupama k.
Verified
1 year ago

Kelly W.
Verified
1 year ago

ABDIEL C.
Verified
1 year ago

Mohan K.
Verified
1 year ago

Sushma B.
Verified
1 year ago

Vincent D.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeffrey Z.
Verified
1 year ago

Char G.
Verified
1 year ago

PLEHC H.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph B.
Verified
1 year ago

Michelle P.
Verified
1 year ago

Sreedhar M.
Verified
1 year ago

MANISH R.
Verified
1 year ago

mark w.
Verified
1 year ago

Barbara P.
Verified
1 year ago

Charu C.
Verified
1 year ago

SANJAY &.
Verified
1 year ago

Roderick A.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark G.
Verified
1 year ago

Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan N.
Verified
1 year ago

Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

shenaz t.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert F.
Verified
1 year ago

jereme S.
Verified
1 year ago

Dirk H.
Verified
1 year ago

Jodi M.
Verified
1 year ago

Tracy V.
Verified
1 year ago

Thomas H.
Verified
1 year ago

Michele A.
Verified
1 year ago

Donald T.
Verified
1 year ago

John H.
Verified
1 year ago

Chris A.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric S.
Verified
1 year ago

Kirk H.
Verified
1 year ago

ANTONIO V.
Verified
1 year ago

Amitabh W.
Verified
1 year ago

Amy V.
Verified
1 year ago

John R.
Verified
1 year ago

Ted S.
Verified
1 year ago

Chad O.
Verified
1 year ago

Cheryl M.
Verified
1 year ago

Russell R.
Verified
1 year ago

James S.
Verified
1 year ago

Debbie I.
Verified
1 year ago

Israr A.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark T.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert P.
Verified
1 year ago

Barry W.
Verified
1 year ago

Bharat W.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph A.
Verified
1 year ago

Sanjay A.
Verified
1 year ago

Kimmie D.
Verified
1 year ago

DAIANA L.
Verified
1 year ago

sandy m.
Verified
1 year ago

Karen L.
Verified
1 year ago

Eric G.
Verified
1 year ago

Surya C.
Verified
1 year ago

Jean A.
Verified
1 year ago

Amanda M.
Verified
1 year ago

Lynette K.
Verified
1 year ago

Arjun I.
Verified
1 year ago

JOHN B.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert N.
Verified
1 year ago

Jodi K.
Verified
1 year ago

Navdeep S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeanette B.
Verified
1 year ago

Heidi S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jose V.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Andy F.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessWork QualityValue

Ryan S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Tricia E.
Verified
1 year ago

J G.
Verified
1 year ago

Areeba A.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks, Areeba, you are awesome
Steve &.
Verified
1 year ago

Preeti D.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Professionalism

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
I really enjoy working with you. You are truly great.
Sanjay A.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Really appreciate your feedback and review. I really enjoyed working with you over past 15+ years
GAURAV V.
Verified
1 year ago

SANJEEV K.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

ROBERT W.
Verified
1 year ago

KARTHIC C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Steve &.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Mahendra P.
Verified
1 year ago

Ronald A.
Verified
1 year ago

Steve &.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

David L.
Verified
1 year ago

John C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

SANJAY A.
Verified
1 year ago

OMAXE G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Ronald A.
Verified
1 year ago

PRATIK S.
Verified
1 year ago

Suman G.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Kristopher P.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurie R.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work Quality

John C.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityValue

Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Rajeev B.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Hi Rajeev, Thanks for your positive feedback, We love working with you.
Todd R.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Aadil F.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Ghiasuddin S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Vikas J.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Charles N.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Responsiveness

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Abid N.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Kristopher P.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
SANJAY A.
Verified
2 years ago

AMAN A.
Verified
2 years ago

Sumita A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValue

Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

The receipt only shows dollar amount paid but it does not show the Invoice number. For Example: Payment Receipt $120.00 Paid to SCL CPA P.C. Payments and reviews on autopilot.

Mansoor B.
Verified
1 month ago

Patrick M.
Verified
7 months ago

Ashley W.
Verified
8 months ago

BHARGAVA &.
Verified
11 months ago

Brian W.
Verified
1 year ago

Neelesh d.
Verified
1 year ago

Swamy N.
Verified
1 year ago

Tammy Z.
Verified
1 year ago

Prabhakar M.
Verified
1 year ago

George M.
Verified
1 year ago

PARIDAS &.
Verified
1 year ago

Tom O.
Verified
1 year ago

JOSE &.
Verified
1 year ago

Charles K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jill K.
Verified
1 year ago

William H.
Verified
1 year ago

ALOK S.
Verified
1 year ago

Shaun H.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph C.
Verified
1 year ago

Eugene M.
Verified
1 year ago

AMRISH &.
Verified
1 year ago

MUHAMMAD &.
Verified
1 year ago

shariq f.
Verified
1 year ago

Ken H.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura C.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen K.
Verified
1 year ago

Thomas R.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeani B.
Verified
1 year ago

CHARITO &.
Verified
1 year ago

Arvind S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Timely Service

Jay S.
Verified
1 year ago

Jay S.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Timely ServiceProfessionalism

Matthew M.
Verified
1 year ago

Rishi H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Thanks so much for your feedback and review
Shenaz T.
Verified
1 year ago

The receipt in the email doesn't show what invoice was paid, it only shows the amount paid. Details on receipt would be a good practice.

Response from SCL CPA P.C.:
Dear Shenaz, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all opportunities to improve our service and as a valued client, your comments are very helpful. I am reviewing receipts and will respond asap.
Jashin G.
Verified
2 months ago

Kelly W.
Verified
6 months ago

Joanne F.
Verified
6 months ago

Mary B.
Verified
1 year ago
Likes the following about SCL CPA P.C.
Responsiveness

Nicole C.
Verified
1 year ago

shafeequr R.
Verified
1 year ago

BizPayO Reviews Page