Weiss & Thompson, P.C.

423 Reviews
Contact Us
2015 S. Arlington Heights Road Suite 107 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Here to help you.

Weiss & Thompson, P.C. is a local Arlington Heights, IL CPA firm working with businesses and individuals in the Northwest Chicago Suburbs including Schaumburg, Mount Prospect, and more. We have years of real-world experience providing accounting services for all kinds of small businesses including bookkeeping, tax planning and new business advisory. We’ve helped many businesses reduce their tax liability and ultimately become more profitable as a result of working together with us to manage their finances more efficiently. We’ve also helped individuals with income tax preparation to make sure they take advantage of all the deductions they're entitled to. Whether you’re looking for a full package of accounting and bookkeeping solutions for a growing business or annual tax return preparation as an individual, our goal is to form a long-lasting professional relationship. We welcome new clients with a free initial consultation and offer all our services at affordable rates to businesses and individuals in the Northwest Chicago Suburbs. No matter what type of client we’re working with, we strive to fully understand and address their questions and concerns promptly. Want to learn more about our accounting services? We invite you to browse through the list of services on our website then call us at 847-593-7558 to set up an appointment.

Free Initial Consultation

1 - 9 Employees

Credit/Debit, Check Payments Accepted

2002 Founded

423 Reviews
4.9

Customers rated highly for and Professionalism.

5
Excellent
92%
4
Great
6%
3
Average
1%
2
Poor
0%
1
Bad
1%
Portfolio
What We Do
Bookkeeping Tax Preparation Finance and Accounting Outsourcing Payroll Processing Business Consulting
FAQs
What type of clients do you work with?
We work with small businesses and individuals. On the business side, we work in many industries including service-based companies. If you have a particular niche feel free to contact us and we will decide together if we are a good fit.
Do you offer a free initial consultation?
Yes, we do offer a free initial consultation. It allows both of us a chance to determine if our services are a good fit to your situation.
How do I get started?
The best way to begin is to either call or email us (see contact info in our bio above). We will discuss your needs, answer any questions and decide if we are the right fit for each other.
What should I consider before contacting you?
Some questions you may want to consider before contacting us are: - Will you need help with personal financial issues, individual or corporate tax returns, retirement, estate, or college planning? - Do you need help forming a corporation, LLC or some other entity? - How comfortable are you with keeping your books and records? - Do you want to do as much as possible yourself, or would you prefer to outsource your bookkeeping, accounting, or CFO functions? - Are there any specific issues with your taxes that need to be addressed?
What do I do when I have a question?
We are interested in your questions and we want you to ask them. That makes for a great relationship. For the most efficient and quickest response please email us, this way we can respond even if we are away from the office. You are always welcome to the call the office as well. We try to respond within 24 hours of all emails.
Reviews
dave b.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Best accounting team out there ! Quick, professional and unbelievably responsive with the any questions I had. One of the best moves I have ever made regarding my business is having them do my taxes.

Nancy B.
Verified
3 years ago

Amy and her team are great! They are quick to respond to questions and are very helpful. Amy is very knowledgable and I completely trust her and her team with any tax related issue! Thank you!!

Ursula W.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessValueWork Quality

Amy is the consummate professional! She is very knowledgeable, patient in her willingness to review concepts and just an overall pleasure to work with!

nichole d.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsiveness

George is always a joy to work with. His responsiveness and overall knowledge are the reasons why I continue to utilize the services.

Bridget D.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ResponsivenessWork QualityProfessionalismValueTimely Service

George Evangelou is an excellent accountant. I had some complicated tax issues that needed to be resolved and he did a great job.

Victor A.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Timely Service

We love Weiss and Thompson ,they have been doing our taxes for the last 10 plus years.They are very affordable

Roy W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Grateful that you are all working through this difficult period of Covid 19 isolation and concerns!

Ali F.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Wonderful team of professional that devote themselves to their clients! I feel at home here. Ali

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you Ali! We enjoy working with you!
Nathan H.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Amy and her staff have been wonderful and patient in providing a most value-added service.

Lou C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsivenessValue

Amy and team are awesome! They are knowledgeable, professional, and do such a great job!

Carlos G.
Verified
2 years ago

Always ready to help and to provide the correct and most necessary information.

Jaime V.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsiveness

The entire team at Weiss & Thompson P.C. are top-notch professionals.

Les R.
Verified
2 years ago

Easy to work with. Professional. Caring about me and my business.

Steven A.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityValueProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Great to work with. They are local and Very Friendly to deal with

Mahmoud A.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Thank you so much guys for your support all the way.

Dennis M.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Terrific service at a great price. Highly recommend.

Joe R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Professionalism

Very professional, knowledgable and a great team.

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you Joe!
Betty W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Great work and friendly team. Feels like family!

Kathryn R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Fab work ethics and speedy work!

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you, Kathryn!
Bruce C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Professionalism

Thanks for great service!

Juan C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceValueResponsiveness

5 Star Crew! Thank you.

milie m.
Verified
3 years ago

always excelent

Steven L.
Verified
3 days ago

Randy W.
Verified
1 week ago

Wayne B.
Verified
3 weeks ago

Richard D.
Verified
1 month ago

Patricia M.
Verified
1 month ago

stephen b.
Verified
2 months ago

Colleen O.
Verified
2 months ago

Gary H.
Verified
3 months ago

Brian M.
Verified
3 months ago

Carlos G.
Verified
3 months ago

Nabeel M.
Verified
4 months ago

Richard S.
Verified
4 months ago

Melissa V.
Verified
4 months ago

Rui R.
Verified
4 months ago

Cheryl B.
Verified
4 months ago

Samuel D.
Verified
4 months ago

james k.
Verified
4 months ago

Damen W.
Verified
4 months ago

sarah b.
Verified
5 months ago

Paige A.
Verified
5 months ago

Steve H.
Verified
5 months ago

Kathleen F.
Verified
5 months ago

Arlene W.
Verified
5 months ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thanks Arlene!
Melissa S.
Verified
5 months ago

Ronald B.
Verified
5 months ago

Erika C.
Verified
5 months ago

Michael T.
Verified
5 months ago

Philip A.
Verified
5 months ago

Janine D.
Verified
5 months ago

Nancy F.
Verified
5 months ago

Drew U.
Verified
5 months ago

Jennifer C.
Verified
5 months ago

Jeff B.
Verified
5 months ago

Janice H.
Verified
6 months ago

Ryan M.
Verified
6 months ago

Randall S.
Verified
6 months ago

Nikhilesh M.
Verified
6 months ago

Milica M.
Verified
6 months ago

Bryan W.
Verified
6 months ago

Maysa J.
Verified
6 months ago

Kurt H.
Verified
6 months ago

Finance T.
Verified
6 months ago

Carolina S.
Verified
6 months ago

Juan Q.
Verified
6 months ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you!!
Joseph M.
Verified
6 months ago

Brenda H.
Verified
7 months ago

Graeme B.
Verified
7 months ago

Mary C.
Verified
7 months ago

Patricia M.
Verified
7 months ago

Teddy G.
Verified
7 months ago

Mary J.
Verified
7 months ago

Steve T.
Verified
7 months ago

Jonathan B.
Verified
8 months ago

Randy B.
Verified
8 months ago

Ioakeim K.
Verified
10 months ago

Peter R.
Verified
10 months ago

Dave B.
Verified
10 months ago

Jerry M.
Verified
10 months ago

Dena V.
Verified
10 months ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you Dena!
Vijay S.
Verified
10 months ago

Ashley K.
Verified
11 months ago

Steve T.
Verified
11 months ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you!!
Carlos G.
Verified
11 months ago

Jordan A.
Verified
11 months ago

Yamil S.
Verified
11 months ago

Susan N.
Verified
11 months ago

SHELLY B.
Verified
11 months ago

Alan P.
Verified
11 months ago

Anne R.
Verified
1 year ago

Lavelle V.
Verified
1 year ago

Nicole B.
Verified
1 year ago

Janine D.
Verified
1 year ago

Brenda H.
Verified
1 year ago

Wayne A.
Verified
1 year ago

Erich M.
Verified
1 year ago

Brandon H.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa K.
Verified
1 year ago

Brian S.
Verified
1 year ago

Donal D.
Verified
1 year ago

Erich M.
Verified
1 year ago

Lisa K.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen a.
Verified
1 year ago

Les a.
Verified
1 year ago

Leslie Y.
Verified
1 year ago

Sixto Z.
Verified
1 year ago

Trent G.
Verified
1 year ago

Nick G.
Verified
1 year ago

Shawn G.
Verified
1 year ago

David S.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan K.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen P.
Verified
1 year ago

Richard D.
Verified
1 year ago

Donna W.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark M.
Verified
1 year ago

Scott a.
Verified
1 year ago

Steven L.
Verified
1 year ago

Nikhilesh M.
Verified
1 year ago

Kathleen L.
Verified
1 year ago

Sanford Y.
Verified
1 year ago

mike e.
Verified
1 year ago

Steve A.
Verified
1 year ago

Jonathan B.
Verified
1 year ago

Robert M.
Verified
1 year ago

Janice H.
Verified
1 year ago

Nabeel M.
Verified
1 year ago

Scott W.
Verified
1 year ago

Jennifer C.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeannine M.
Verified
1 year ago

Jenny P.
Verified
1 year ago

Brian M.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael M.
Verified
1 year ago

Danielle P.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael N.
Verified
1 year ago

P T.
Verified
1 year ago

Charles F.
Verified
1 year ago

Nancy F.
Verified
1 year ago

Lee N.
Verified
1 year ago

Marcey T.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph F.
Verified
1 year ago

Rudolf W.
Verified
1 year ago

Roger S.
Verified
1 year ago

Kathleen K.
Verified
1 year ago

Gary H.
Verified
1 year ago

Jeff S.
Verified
1 year ago

brian s.
Verified
1 year ago

Radek F.
Verified
1 year ago

Elizabeth S.
Verified
1 year ago

Fred n.
Verified
1 year ago

Susan J.
Verified
1 year ago

Melissa S.
Verified
1 year ago

Erika d.
Verified
1 year ago

Frank D.
Verified
1 year ago

Mark B.
Verified
1 year ago

Angie G.
Verified
1 year ago

Matthew D.
Verified
1 year ago

Nathan H.
Verified
1 year ago

Milica M.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew B.
Verified
1 year ago

Graeme B.
Verified
1 year ago

james k.
Verified
1 year ago

Dawn B.
Verified
1 year ago

James P.
Verified
1 year ago

Alison S.
Verified
1 year ago

Phoebe A.
Verified
1 year ago

Mary J.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew S.
Verified
1 year ago

Kevin C.
Verified
1 year ago

J. N.
Verified
1 year ago

Verified
1 year ago

Ashley H.
Verified
1 year ago

Serena M.
Verified
1 year ago

Vijay S.
Verified
1 year ago

Gide K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jack R.
Verified
1 year ago

Cheryl L.
Verified
1 year ago

Carmen F.
Verified
1 year ago

Brenda H.
Verified
1 year ago

Rick S.
Verified
1 year ago

Peter S.
Verified
1 year ago

Heather S.
Verified
1 year ago

Yotaro I.
Verified
1 year ago

Kathleen L.
Verified
1 year ago

Alan P.
Verified
1 year ago

Serafim S.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen P.
Verified
1 year ago

Randy W.
Verified
1 year ago

Randy W.
Verified
1 year ago

Andrew S.
Verified
1 year ago

Edward H.
Verified
1 year ago

Kelsey T.
Verified
1 year ago

Carlos G.
Verified
1 year ago

Jason W.
Verified
1 year ago

Laurie M.
Verified
1 year ago

PAIGE E.
Verified
1 year ago

Joseph W.
Verified
1 year ago

Laura M.
Verified
1 year ago

Stephen T.
Verified
1 year ago

Michael N.
Verified
1 year ago

Phillip D.
Verified
2 years ago

Lisa K.
Verified
2 years ago

Jaci B.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathan H.
Verified
2 years ago

Nancy B.
Verified
2 years ago

Michelle A.
Verified
2 years ago

Chanara F.
Verified
2 years ago

Rebecca W.
Verified
2 years ago

Kevin C.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thanks, Kevin! Much appreciated.
mike b.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you, Mike!
Ryan M.
Verified
2 years ago

Kimberly E.
Verified
2 years ago

Leslie S.
Verified
2 years ago

Jason R.
Verified
2 years ago

William L.
Verified
2 years ago

Betty W.
Verified
2 years ago

GARICK S.
Verified
2 years ago

Paul J.
Verified
2 years ago

Nicole Y.
Verified
2 years ago

Dena V.
Verified
2 years ago

Donal D.
Verified
2 years ago

Nick A.
Verified
2 years ago

Gloria C.
Verified
2 years ago

Katherine P.
Verified
2 years ago

Fred K.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert S.
Verified
2 years ago

Christopher K.
Verified
2 years ago

Yun L.
Verified
2 years ago

NIKOLAY N.
Verified
2 years ago

Nikhilesh M.
Verified
2 years ago

Janice H.
Verified
2 years ago

Nallely M.
Verified
2 years ago

SEANTE C.
Verified
2 years ago

LAURIE B.
Verified
2 years ago

Debbie T.
Verified
2 years ago

Mike M.
Verified
2 years ago

Janine D.
Verified
2 years ago

Steve H.
Verified
2 years ago

Peter R.
Verified
2 years ago

Helen K.
Verified
2 years ago

Donna G.
Verified
2 years ago

Jason S.
Verified
2 years ago

Steve A.
Verified
2 years ago

Nick G.
Verified
2 years ago

KRISHNA P.
Verified
2 years ago

Leah R.
Verified
2 years ago

Rudolf W.
Verified
2 years ago

Donna W.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert M.
Verified
2 years ago

Graeme B.
Verified
2 years ago

John E.
Verified
2 years ago

Sixto Z.
Verified
2 years ago

Laura P.
Verified
2 years ago

VINIT S.
Verified
2 years ago

Amtul S.
Verified
2 years ago

stephen b.
Verified
2 years ago

mike e.
Verified
2 years ago

Nicholas O.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael M.
Verified
2 years ago

Brian S.
Verified
2 years ago

Sanford Y.
Verified
2 years ago

Joe R.
Verified
2 years ago

Wayne A.
Verified
2 years ago

Kerri P.
Verified
2 years ago

Guy N.
Verified
2 years ago

Robert M.
Verified
2 years ago

Les R.
Verified
2 years ago

Venkateswara K.
Verified
2 years ago

Eric K.
Verified
2 years ago

Melissa S.
Verified
2 years ago

Christopher K.
Verified
2 years ago

Shawn G.
Verified
2 years ago

Vilia J.
Verified
2 years ago

Susan N.
Verified
2 years ago

Brian S.
Verified
2 years ago

David R.
Verified
2 years ago

Betty W.
Verified
2 years ago

Ryan M.
Verified
2 years ago

Scott W.
Verified
2 years ago

Michael M.
Verified
2 years ago

Nancy B.
Verified
2 years ago

Ali &.
Verified
2 years ago

Susan J.
Verified
2 years ago

Randall S.
Verified
2 years ago

Steven L.
Verified
2 years ago

Guillermo M.
Verified
2 years ago

Scott B.
Verified
2 years ago

Richard S.
Verified
2 years ago

Lisa K.
Verified
2 years ago

Drew U.
Verified
2 years ago

Theresa B.
Verified
2 years ago

Jose R.
Verified
2 years ago

Brian M.
Verified
2 years ago

Rob M.
Verified
2 years ago

Carol L.
Verified
2 years ago

bryan b.
Verified
2 years ago

Radek F.
Verified
2 years ago

Emily L.
Verified
2 years ago

Kurt H.
Verified
2 years ago

Rui R.
Verified
2 years ago

Caroline H.
Verified
2 years ago

HEATHER S.
Verified
2 years ago

Jeff S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Jenny P.
Verified
2 years ago

Erich a.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityTimely ServiceValueProfessionalismResponsiveness

Kelly S.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Mary J.
Verified
2 years ago

Ross G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Betty W.
Verified
2 years ago

James K.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityTimely ServiceResponsivenessProfessionalism

Peter S.
Verified
2 years ago

Frank D.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark L.
Verified
2 years ago

Laurie B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you Laurie - look forward to working with you again this tax season.
Lino A.
Verified
2 years ago

Jaci G.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Betty W.
Verified
2 years ago

dave b.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Jeffrey W.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsiveness

Mark L.
Verified
2 years ago

Senol R.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ValueWork QualityTimely ServiceProfessionalismResponsiveness

Laurie B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessValueTimely Service

NIKOLAY N.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismTimely ServiceResponsiveness

Mark L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Timely Service

Jaime V.
Verified
2 years ago

D R.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathan H.
Verified
2 years ago

Matt R.
Verified
2 years ago

Rick S.
Verified
2 years ago

Karl T.
Verified
2 years ago

Joseph W.
Verified
2 years ago

Phillip D.
Verified
2 years ago

Kathy G.
Verified
2 years ago

carmen F.
Verified
2 years ago

Nathan H.
Verified
2 years ago

MArk L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismTimely Service

Daniel V.
Verified
2 years ago

Karen B.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceProfessionalismWork Quality

stuart g.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Sandra L.
Verified
2 years ago

Sandra L.
Verified
2 years ago

Sandra L.
Verified
2 years ago

Graham J.
Verified
2 years ago

James U.
Verified
2 years ago

Brian C.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Professionalism

Dena V.
Verified
2 years ago

Christiane T.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceWork Quality

Mary K.
Verified
2 years ago

Lisa P.
Verified
2 years ago

Nicolette P.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Hi Nicolette - Thank you for the kind review! We have a long relationship and we enjoy working with you both! - Amy
Mark L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ResponsivenessProfessionalismWork QualityTimely Service

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Thank you for the review! We so enjoy working with you!! - Amy
Peter S.
Verified
2 years ago

Yotaro I.
Verified
2 years ago

Steven L.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessWork QualityValueTimely Service

Susan N.
Verified
3 years ago

Lance F.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismWork QualityResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Christopher L.
Verified
3 years ago

Mike L.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Work QualityProfessionalismResponsivenessValueTimely Service

Kerri S.
Verified
3 years ago

Vinit S.
Verified
3 years ago

Ryan M.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ResponsivenessTimely ServiceValue

Sheila D.
Verified
3 years ago

Mohammad J.
Verified
3 years ago

Anna A.
Verified
3 years ago

Racquel G.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Responsiveness

Pearson R.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Professionalism

STEVE M.
Verified
3 years ago

Steve M.
Verified
3 years ago

CAROLINE F.
Verified
3 years ago

Rudolf W.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessPunctualityWork QualityValue

Kerri S.
Verified
3 years ago

Xionghao X.
Verified
3 years ago

Guillermo M.
Verified
3 years ago

Steven M.
Verified
3 years ago

Robert M.
Verified
3 years ago

David B.
Verified
3 years ago

Jennifer C.
Verified
3 years ago

Peter R.
Verified
3 years ago

Jeffrey K.
Verified
3 years ago

Andrea R.
Verified
3 years ago

Donna W.
Verified
3 years ago

Bradley P.
Verified
4 months ago

Carol L.
Verified
4 months ago

Charles F.
Verified
6 months ago

Christiane T.
Verified
11 months ago

Jacob V.
Verified
1 year ago

Lee B.
Verified
1 year ago

Jonell M.
Verified
1 year ago

Randolph B.
Verified
1 year ago

Kevin E.
Verified
1 year ago

JILL S.
Verified
1 year ago

Shirielle W.
Verified
2 years ago

Nancy F.
Verified
2 years ago

Mark K.
Verified
2 years ago

Elizabeth H.
Verified
2 years ago

Carrie S.
Verified
2 years ago

Lee B.
Verified
2 years ago

Steven C.
Verified
2 years ago

Patricia S.
Verified
2 years ago

Kathleen M.
Verified
2 years ago

Charles F.
Verified
2 years ago

Jacob V.
Verified
2 years ago

Dipesh P.
Verified
2 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
ProfessionalismResponsivenessTimely Service

Brian S.
Verified
3 years ago
Likes the following about Weiss & Thompson, P.C.
Professionalism

Kathleen V.
Verified
3 years ago

Phillip S.
Verified
2 years ago

While I believe their work is good, the communication is lacking. I especially find their invoices overly vague and suspiciously rounded. I question my value for money.

Pamela V.
Verified
3 years ago

I wasn't particularly happy. I had to chase the team quite a bit to get this work done.

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Hi Pam - I'm sorry to hear this - we did have a workflow issue, but that has been cleared up. We hope we can continue to earn your business as we value and appreciate our clients. Please let me know if there is anything else you need. Thank you - Amy
Mark K.
Verified
1 year ago

Jay S.
Verified
2 years ago

Roy W.
Verified
6 months ago

Robert M.
Verified
1 month ago

Need to respond to billing questions so that I could have closed out this payment sooner. Fees have increased YoY 30%+ 2x in a row. Need to file taxes on time to avoid extra leg work for penalties.

Genevieve S.
Verified
2 years ago

Sharon E.
Verified
2 years ago

Response from Weiss & Thompson, P.C.:
Hi Sharon - I'm sorry to see you are not happy with our service - there was quite a bit of work involved to review and recreate the return - to respond correctly to the IRS. If you need anything further please do not hesitate to reach out to us. - Amy

BizPayO Reviews Page